Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
There were lot of noise coming outside room and need to call fire truck to fix the issue.truly not recommended.
1 out of 5
by Eric

never agaim

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
never again rude desk clerm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ecuador

Noisy

Posted Feb 19, 2016
I saw nude people , found two packages of substance like white powder at the floor parking and when you call to the hotel they answer as econolodge motel on your announce appear as hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JC

Comfortable

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The hotel is clean and well kept. Staff is very friendly. I would recommend anyone to stay there. Unlike the other hotels on Tonnelle Ave this one is the best.
1 out of 5
by Shanmukha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The room was not clean. The bed sheet has holes and the comforter needs replaced. The hair dryer did not work. It was not worth for the money we paid for one night here. It was a last minute deal because I was not able to get the hotel of my choice.
2 out of 5
by Estelle from Québec

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
l'hotel était calme , l'accueil très froide sans sourire mais le pire a été le déjeuner continental :aucun fruit, des croissant toujours secs et très peu de choix, mais considérant le prix très abordable je comprend .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it's happy

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
goid time Nuce
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jersey City Econo Lodge - Not great

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
We wanted to stay in Jersey City so we'd be close to the ferry to the Statue of Liberty. The neighborhood was not the best, so we called for dinner to be delivered which took over an hour. The hotel was OK, not great. The room smelled slightly of disinfectant, but not horribly. The continental breakfast was very minimal.
2 out of 5
by Aileen from Kamuela

The location was not welcoming. Personnel was cord

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Location bad. But personnel were cordial and competent. Outside needs to be fixed,almost didn't stay because things looked rundown