Ratings based on 1,518 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We did not stay there because they were closed for renovations. We called Hotels.com to try and find us another hotel and they kept us on hold for over an hour. We finally went online and found another hotel ourselves. Very disappointed with the entire experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Game Day

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Went with some coworkers to catch the Jets game. Had a great view of the the stadium from my room. My coworkers had a great view of NYC from their room. Was also close to the NJ transit by way of lyft so getting into the city was easy. Getting to the game was easy too. Reasonable price as well. The staff was helpful with checkin and checkout as well as securing our bags while we were at the game.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
good for the money place going through renovation . lobby is fantastic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its ok

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
compfy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indy

Bad experience.

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Orbitz
We tried the room key separate three times before they decided the battery needed replaced to get into our room at check in. Founfd out the room was wrong, only one bed. New room. 2 beds, good. No towels. Drain in tub was broken. 2nd room had no microwave or fridge. Icemaker on our floor was out of service. Asked for a complimentary breakfast for our trouble, which they gave us. The complimentary full breakfast was just a standard continental. Not impressed. All in all not a great experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Bathroom inadequately appointed

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Dirty. The rest room in the lobby was unusable do to clogged toilets and no paper. The floors were covered with trash.
2 towels for 2 guests and no toiletries. The front desk clerk gave me more to bring to the room. The airconditioning/heating system was uncontrollable. The shower ceiling had mold covering most of it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and outdated.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very outdated and run down. The wifi was terrible and tub leaked horribly. Water everywhere in the bathroom. I would look elsewhere. Parking sucks especially if it's raining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple and easy

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Bed is like a rock
Location: NYC.
Close to the city and easy to navigate. Nice area of town. Close to bus stop. Good view.