Ratings based on 1,356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Besoin de r.novation et d'entretien.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Bien situé.
Cons: La propreté.
Location: Met life Stadium
La chambre et les lits sont confortables et propres. Toutefois, l'hôtel en général a besoin de rénovations et d'entretien. La piscine n'est pas propre, il n'y a aucune chaise longue et la propreté générale est médiocre. Le personnel de l'hôtel est courtois mais ils ne sont pas d'une grande utilité pour nous guider. En résumé, si vous n'avez pas l'intention de vous servir des installations de l'hôtel et que vous cherchez simplement un endroit où dormir, c'est excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice hotel. Clean comfortable. Bar area could use updating. I will stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel liegt sehr schön.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Aufräumen und säubern! Den Pool nicht vernachlässigen.
Location: In einer Sackgasse mit schöner Aussicht.
Die Lage des Hotels ist wirklich schön. Das Personal auch sehr hilfsbereit. Leider nimmt man es mit der Sauberkeit nicht sehr genau. Die Zimmer waren ungenügend gereinigt, es lag sogar noch eine Socke, die nicht von uns war, unterm Bett. Der Poolbereich könnte auch schön sein, würde er mal gesäubert werden. Sehr sehr schade. Das Frühstück ist vielleicht für amerikanische Verhältnisse umfangreich, Toast, Waffeln, Früchte, Rührei, Bacon, der Kaffee war manchmal richtig gut. Bushaltestelle in der Nähe (Express-Bus Mo-Fr nach NY) Einen größeren Supermarkt haben wir nicht in der Nähe gefunden, nur ein Kiosk. Ebenso gibt es ein Kiosk im Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

not worth money

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: its just the location convenient for travel to NYC city.
they dont have the coffee available, said ran out and was with my family, didnt get the proper towels also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 3-star hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The hotel room was not clean. Hair were left on the bathroom floors. The shampoo bottle was half-used; the staff did not bother to replace it. The bathtub was clogged when I turned on the water so I was too disgusted to take a shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DONT GO.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Dirty, moldy, gross room. Staff very unhelful. Never again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dance event

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: fix broken stuff, stock room better, have some food service options
Location: n/a came for a dance event
only decaf coffee in room, no room service, ripped wallpaper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Good hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
It was accurate to the images seen on the advertisement. As any building it needed some work but the staff was polite and attentive, and the accommodations met the expectations. I would definitely book it again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel but not so nice for family with kids

Posted Jun 9, 2016
The hotel is close to NY Time Square if you do not want an expensive hotel in NY. Take bus NJT 129 to Time Square. The duration to reach Time Square varies from 20 mins to 50 mins depending on rush hour and express bus service. The standard room did not come with refrigerator or microwave, which was a big discomfort for us as we had a toddler for whom we had brought food, milk and fruits. The staff told that a Jr. Suit comes with microwave and refrigerator and none were available. The staff room at lobby had microwave and refrigerator. It was inconvenient but still accessible.The Expedia website mentions that microwave and refrigerator are available on request. However, as mentioned above in my review, only Jr Suit or higher price rooms come with it. The staff did not show willingness to provide us an early check option at 1pm when requested. The hotel did not look busy. It is difficult to say if there was room available or not. The staff was helpful otherwise, when we requested them to help on going to NY, servicing room and warming up the milk for my toddler. They have a printout of bus and subway service to and from NY. The parking was inconvenient. It was atleast 100 meters away from the hotel and on 3rd floor of the parking lot. The hotel parking at front of the hotel was allocated to buses but there was no mention of it. I had to move my car in the mid of the night. The hotel is next to hackensack river and I had to tackle wild cats and raccoons who were in the pa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Needs repairs.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean. The facility is showing signs of wear and tear and repairs seem to be not happening. Hotel staff are nice and hospitable.