Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Nice, safe, and quite.
Location: Shopping area about 2 miles away. Need a car to get to hotel and shopping area. Lots of fun and food in the area when you get there.
Enjoyed the stay. I would stay there again. Amenities are basic, but was enough for a one night stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old sagging mattress. Noisy, strong curry odor.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Location: Get on the interstate and head far far away
On the positive side, there was toilet paper. However, no Waste Paper basket, no tissues no soap. Sagging bed, cheap pillows. Was noizy. Ended up switching rooms. TV remote did not work. Strong odor of Curry
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Really quiet stay, not weird smell either in the lobby or rooms at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Your comments about the quietness of your stay and your overall satisfaction is pleasing to read. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great for the price.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Really modern.
Cons: Stains on the sheets. Breakfast was sad, only peanut bars coffee and oatmeal.
Location: Its located in a good area.
It was really nice however the sheets where stained it seemed as detergent stains (hopefully).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Just ok

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Breakfast is an overstatement - coffee, muffins, that's it. Always only one person on a front desk so expect to wait. Extended stay hotels, from my experience, have everything nessessry to cook and eat but nothing in this hotel - no plates, no cookware, no spoons, nothing. No hot water in the shower in the morning, just warm, I guess because everybody were taking a shower. AC/heat dock in my room was right on top of my bed so I felt all night cold or hot air blowing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Sketchy place!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Location to MetLife Stadium.
Cons: Outdated, not very clean, needs renovation, sketchy employees.
The place wasn't the worst but it was close! Our group decided to stay here since it was located right across from MetLife Stadium. It makes sense if you're attending a sports game, right? Well, this place definitely needs to step their game up if they want to keep folks booking for that reason. My mother had a staff member steal cash out of her room during our stay and the hotel management could do "nothing" in their efforts to fix the situation. I normally do not do reviews after my hotel stays but this place deserved a bad review unfortunately.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

budget price but below budget standards

Posted Oct 4, 2016
no ameneties to speak of....worn towels....somewhat smelly.....indifferent staff.....joke of a breakfast...... last time we would stay there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special. Very outdated. bed was AWFUL

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Feathers on the floor next to the bed so they clearly did not vacuum before we stayed. Wet outdated. Bed was so hard and uncomfortable with a spring sticking up. AWFUL!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Not bad for the money

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Nothing to write home about but it will due in a pinch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels