Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soon bad place

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Room not clean Daly and no breakfast very bad smill
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Ne pas y séjourner

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Chambre malpropre, pas de machine à glace, toile d'araignée, même pas un stylo dans la chambre.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's my last time with hitel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
They do not clean the room during the period Very bad staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel smelled awful. It smelled like a Chinese takeout restaurant. The closet doors were falling off and the countertop had a burn hole. We requested another room but they were sold out. They gave us Febreze but we used a whole bottle and it still smelled awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

This is a nice, clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This hotel lived up to my standards and expectations. It was clean, quiet, and the price is excellent compared to the Red Roof plus+ that sits right next to it. I booked at the Red Roof first but was able to see inside the room because I had to wait for a clean one. The room is small and damp. Carpet is a big no no for me when it comes to hotels as they harbour to many germs of previous tenants. No carpet at Extended stay...love it!!! The floor was spotless pkus itvis a studio with full kitchen appliances. You have to request utensils, pots, etc. from the front as people take them, but that's fine too. Flat screen TV, continental breakfast, nice size bathroom, and excellent customer services friendly staff!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. As this hotel’s manager, I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay at our hotel. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our comfortable rooms. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

The air conditioner kept going on and off.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Overall it was ok but the AC prevented me from having a good nights sleep.
Cons: Fix the air conditioner
Location: Location was ok.
Overall it was ok but the AC prevented me from having a good nights sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible housekeeping policy

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Hotel staff didn't mention housekeeping done at every 8th day neither did in hotel description. Breakfast included coffee and energy bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Hotel is literally out in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive, close to where I had to work.
Location: Nothing. Across from MetLife stadium
No room service or in-house restaurant. They do offer menus from restaurants that will deliver (Chinese or Pizza). Rooms are set up for long-term stay - refrigerator, microwave, 2 burner stove - but no pots or plates or knives and forks. Bed was okay, nice size desk and comfortable desk chair. Also, very strange, while there are three vending machines (one was empty, one limited selection of beverages) there are no ice machines in the hotel. Last warning. There are four Extended stays within 5 miles of each other. Make sure you have the right address.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel close by Metlife Stadium

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Really close to Metlife stadium which is why we ended up staying there
Cons: Cleaner rooms. A bigger sign to locate the entrance of the hotel (It was hard to find it at first even with the help of the GPS)
Location: So close to the Metlife stadium. Resturants nearby. No grocery stores near by.
It's a pretty good hotel for someone to stay for only 2 nights. Staff was very helpful. The room that we stayed in included a fridge, stove, and microwave so that was pretty nice. Though the rooms were not the cleanest since when we first open the fridge, there was an egg already in there for who knows how long. And occasionally we would come across a spider or ants. While the bathroom was small, the room was a decent size. The room that we stayed at was close to an exit door so that was nice because we could bring stuff from the car to the room and vice versa. Though it said that you need a key to enter, you really don't which kind of made me nervous for security reasons. Not a lot of places to buy groceries near the hotel. The only one we were familiar with was BJ's. But a lot of good restaurants were close by to make that up. REALLY CLOSE TO METLIFE STADIUM which was amazing since we were there to see the Copa America Final. The lady upfront was really helpful and friendly. The grab and go breakfast was ok, not much but granola bars, muffins, fruit, and coffee. Just come early since it runs from 7-9:30am and most people show up in the small area at 8:30 and take most of the food and coffee. Oh and before you leave please donate your key to a box marked for cancer research which really warmed my heart since all you had to do was simply leave your room key in there and they would donate money for a good cause.
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels