Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Muy buena excelente atención Las hispanas del front deck y los del desayuno Muy muy atentos La noche q llegamos el Sr del front deck Trigueño q solo hablaba ingles fue déspota Dimos las quejas en el hotel Los demás muy amables
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from karachi, Pakistan

convenient location but rude management

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: the reception and the rooms were very nice
Cons: attitude of the senior staff specially needs improvement. Hilton must honour its claims of satisfaction guaranteed otherwise remove all placards
overall experience was comfortable. I complained about the coffee machine not working in the room for two days in a row. i had to come down to the reception to get coffee. Both days the front desk was very helpful and noted the complain. while checking out i informed the front desk about the complain and requested her for compensation for the problem not resolved. the Manager on duty was called who showed up after 10min and informed me that the coffee maker is working just fine and he checked it himself. i told him that till last evening it was not working. But he was very rude and told me that there is nothing wrong with the machine and implied that i was just bluffing to get compensation. i also told him to check the log and ask the front desk staff present during the last two days of my stay. he was adamant in saying he does not need to ask anyone because the machine is working fine. i did not expect such rude behaviour from Hilton staff.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany from Maryland

Great stay for one night.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
This will be my "go to" hotel when I'm in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Close to everything

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Stayed the for training at Expo center. Clean friendly staff, a little tricky to navigate highways for restaurants nearby. Would be convenient for Manhattan weekend. Harmon Neadies shopping close by. Full breakfast available.
5 out of 5
by Carrie from Raleigh, NC

We WILL be back!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 5 nights for a family trip to NYC. It was PERFECT! What we saved by staying here and not in the city allowed us to spend an extra day and see an extra show. Very easy bus ride to and from. Room was excellent and the front desk staff was very helpful and pleasant. LOVED Julia!! She even advised us on which museums were "donation admission" even though they publish a high set price. Hope we can go back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NYC gut zu erreichen

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt in NJ. Standard-Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal und gutem US-Frühstück. Die direkte Umgebung ist von Fernstraßen geprägt, daher ist es etwas laut, was aber auszuhalten ist. NYC erreicht man über den Lincoln-Tunnel (am besten per Bus Nr. 190, $3.50, 24/7). Damit ist man in Midtown (8th Ave/42th St oder Subway blue-line) in 15 Minuten. Ideal für Personen, die nicht direkt in eins der teuren Hotels in Manhattan gehen wollen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Albany, Indiana

FIRST TRIP TO NEW YORK

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Snack area 24 hours a day in lobby.
Cons: Bus station closer to the hotel. Its a quick walk but needs better markings and some sidewalk improvements.
Location: Olive Garden and Panera Bread are close by for food. and a Mall/shopping area.
Great experience. Rooms were clean. Staff in the hotel was outstanding. They paid close attention to detail, spent lots of time explaining the ins and outs of navigating New York, getting around Manhattan, subway, buses, etc. The Hotel is very close to the Lincoln Tunnel so it's a short ride in (unless there is traffic - it is NY.) Food in the lobby was good, parking is close by and free, and well lit so you feel safe. But I can't say enough about the staff. Top notch people. Very patient with us!
5 out of 5
by Mallory from Hoboken, NJ

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
This stay was great! Pretty good hotel and great price for the area. The bed wasn't very comfortable but otherwise no complaints
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel Overall. Great Staff. Location difficult to manage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room and nice hotel. Weird location off of an entrance ramp, so it is strange to get to it. Has a parking garage, which was nice.