Ratings based on 1,693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very convenient, check in isn't until 4pm my flight landed at 7am they were able to check us in early
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

아침 부페는 매우 만족 함 특히 베이컨, 과일, 종류 등 가격대비 매우 우수함

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: 아침부페 수영장 피트니스 시설 만족
Cons: 객실 카페트 노후 객실내 냉장고 비치 필요
Location: 주위에 Americna Dream 공사중 2017년 오픈 미국 최대의 쇼핑몰
단 객실내에 냉장고가 없고, 실내용 슬리퍼가 없어 조금 불편했으나 객실은 전체적으로 조금 오래된 호텔로 사용에는 불편하지 않음 특히 실내 수영장시설이 있어 좋음 헬스 피트니스 룸도 이용하기 좋음.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The rooms are out dated. Wallpaper in the bathroom was peeling and the light fixtures coverings were also peeling off. The hotel is so close to MetLife stadium, which made it perfect for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great and convenient

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We spent the weekend with our two children. Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and great for a weekend trip. We choose this hotel because it was convenient to the shopping area and Medieval Times ! We order room service was a bit pricey but for a one time thing it was great !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Little sleep

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Mattress was to hard and alarm from previous occupants was set for 6:00 a.m., guess I should of checked. Thought we would be able to walk to MetLife Stadium, but you can't do that even though it's a half mile from stadium.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NO ROOM

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Called twice during the day to check in early and was not able to. Arrived at 10:30pm and was told they had no rooms left. They would shuttle us to an Extended Stay America. AWFUL EXPERIENCE A man came in after me and was given a room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very convenient to NYC via Lincoln Tunnel. Good having signs for hotel along the roads leading to it, as the local road network is confusing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Isolated but excellent

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very nice stay excellent facilities and pleasant Staff response to requests was immediate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
It was nice the only thing I didn't like was the fact that because I paid with a debit card I had to put a $50 deposit for each night and it was more if I paid with cash at the hotel. But everything else was great and I didn't even get my $100 deposit back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Mauvais rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Cons: Emplacement, service et fournitures
Location: Rien. Accès aux autoroutes seulement.
Cet hôtel se qualifie comme à distance de marche du Metlife stadium alors qu'il est impossible de s'y rendre à pieds. Toutefois, ce fait n'est divulgué que lorsque rendu sur place et même encore, les employés n'en parlent pas et disent qu'il est possible de faire le trajet à pieds. Nous avions même pris la peine de téléphoner à ce sujet au préalable et on nous a induit en erreur. Le prix de l'hôtel n'est donc pas justifié puisqu'il faut encore débourser plus de 16$US par personne pour une navette. De plus, nous avons payé un extra pour être 4 personnes dans la chambre mais il n'y avait que 2 verres et 2 serviettes. Finalement, la décoration est désuète. Je m'attendais à plus de cet hôtel et nous avons tous été déçus de notre brève expérience.