Ratings based on 1,032 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

I would go again

Posted Aug 29, 2015
This was my second time here. Great staff, clean room, close to Metlife Stadium. Easy in and out parking. Good views.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from meadowlands nj

Messed everything up

Posted Aug 26, 2015
1st it started out great, they messed up my room so i got an upgrade but from there everything went to hell. They charged my card 4 times and even though i paid cash for the room that was on the card as well. Had to fight that there. Then magically they mischarged my card less then the room after they returned the cash so they added another charge. Room was hot ac was loud. Ordered a movie and it didnt work called downstairs they "took it off" but i was charged. Took over an hour to check out. This was for my anniversary n because of all of the charges my bank froze my card so i didnt do what i was suppose to do there. Never again will i stay at a hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salisbury, md

Close to route 3 and MetLife stadium

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Visiting family for the weekend. Hotel staff was very friendly and welcomed us as we entered the hotel. Rooms are nice the only complaint was the a/c it was on but you couldn't tell because it was sooo warm in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma cambridge

It's good Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
It was excellent time spent in your hotel, because it's quite, clean and not to expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Met-Life Stadium

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Room was clean, Starbucks!
Cons: The walls are too thin, could hear everything in the next room.
Location: Met-Life Stadium near by, Time Square 5 miles away
Great stay! Staff was friendly! Food service/room service should be available later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F.

Great Location - Hotel Needs Attention

Posted Aug 23, 2015
The hotel is so convenient to many eateries and activities and NYC. It was quiet and has several amenities including room service, a pool and a gift shop. I was disappointed with the room cleanliness, broken alarm and filthy bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Excellent service!!!! Great room and very affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Lansing Michigan

Fair distance to NY down town

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Comfortable, efficient, quick check in and check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and food was very good.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Nice hotel and staff. Brought friends and they were very impressed. Loved our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Good 5 day stay. Transportation provided. Would have liked free wifi in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2015 by Keith, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent stay. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We were pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.