Ratings based on 1,502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad & Tobago

Amenities

Posted May 1, 2016
This place was amazing, the staff was nice.. Really accomadating.. There's a shuttle service that drops you to the secacus train station... The executive room was amazing... Two thumbs up!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
The place was going though upgrades that are really needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is an overall DUMP

Posted Apr 25, 2016
My experience at this hotel was awful. Under construction which made it noisy and dirty The only restaurant was closed Down 2 elevators which made wait time so long Stairwells smelled of cigarettes Fire alarm went off so we had to evacuate- which was a false alarm Rooms where dirty Conventions centers were filthy Overall BAD
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
今回NYの観光拠点に選択をしました。 距離的には利便性は高いのですが、車でNYとの往復をする上で、特にNYからホテルに戻る際に非常に高速道路からのルートが複雑に入り組んでいる為、面倒でした。 日本人が初めてレンタカーで戻る際には、かなりの苦労が想像できます。 またヒルトンのホテルということで選んではみたものの、ヒルトンにもピンからキリまで存在していることを実感しました。 スタッフの対応はとても親切で、長旅の衣類の洗濯の為ランドリーの存在を確認したところ、ホテル内には設備がないという回答があり、困った表情をすぐに察知してくれ、隣接する別のホテルにランドリーがあることを教えてくれました。 しかし、部屋に入ってがっかり。とてもヒルトンとは思えない陰湿な内装と雰囲気の部屋。おまけに清掃も完全にできてない有様。特にバスルームは余り長時間居たくないと思わされる空間。 今までヒルトンホテルは好んで米国内で宿泊しましたが、今までで最低ランクと言わざるを得ない評価です。 値段が安かったこともあり納得しましたが、再利用は避けたいと感じました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F B Georgia

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Very good peapol at the front desk, Very good service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Homeless Shelter

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Furniture looks used and from someone's curb. Bathroom totally outdated in 2016?! Come on. I wish I could get my money back but I know now to never pre-pay a hotel again. I didn't stay not one night. Carpet dirty and lifting. Just not comfortable at all!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Not a very good hotel needs repair

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Hotel is under repair plus it needs to be clean room 723 need bathroom fix
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms had no air conditioning.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
I had to be moved from my room do to no air conditioning. The second room had the same problem no air conditioning.