Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: The hotel was located steps away from transit which made it very easy to travel into the city.
Cons: Although the rooms were clean, they were also very dated and our mattresses were old and sagging on one side.
Location: Easy access to the NJ train station by hotel shuttle and steps away from the NJ bus stop taking you to the Port Authority in Manhattan.
Overall a nice experience with very friendly and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Great experience and great location. Really close to NYC !!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need improvement

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Bed was a little wore down. Missing a few complementary items like, toothpaste, toothbrush, comb, drinks in fridge. Other than that, everything else is nice and close to plaza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great hotel. Next time we will stay again there

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Hotel peopleare professional and willing to help. Bus stop is very closed Better than staying in Manhattan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ALEXANDER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark from York, Pa

Family Trip

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in a good area with plenty of restaurants directly behind the hotel. The bus stop to New York was right around the corner from the hotel. The bus drops you off a block from Times Square. My biggest surprise was how comfortable and clean the bus was. When I go back to visit New York this hotel is where I will stay every time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FERNANDO from Curitiba

muito boa localizacao ...

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
pessoal da recepcao muito atencioso, em especial o sr mustafah, uma quadra do ponto bus, que para port authority NYC levei apenas 10 min . com certeza voltaremos nesse hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maggie from Long pond pa

Dinner-drinks and night out

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was a breeze and great location.so much to do right out the hotel door from dinner and drinks-shopping and movies :) . Bed was the most comfy ever and nice size room.. Stayed at many so it's hard to give 5 stars but would def come back over and over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

Excelente

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: La ubicación, la amplitud de las habitaciones, la ambientación y el personal.
Cons: Dificilmente
Location: Muy accesible para llegar al Centro de Manhattan. Muy afortunado tener cerca Walmart, Marshalls y Sams
Desde mi llegada fui atendido muy atentamente por el recepcionista. Me informó todo lo que necesitaba saber para moverme en el área de NJ y NY. Utilicé el servicio de Shuttle para visitar Marshalls. En el restaurante fui atendido por David y por Maria, un mexicano y una colombiana que brindan un servicio de extremacalidad.