Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by christine from New York

Excellent service, great hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
I cannot say enough good things about the Holiday Inn at the Meadowlands. I stayed there over the weekend of the winter storm/blizzard Jonas and was impressed by how they rose to the challenge. Outside they were perpetually plowing, and inside while the room was perfect and warm and comfortable the service by all the staff was impeccable and they accommodated every need someone could have in such a situation. I don't know how old the hotel is, but everything about it felt new and clean and crisp. It was less than a three minute walk to the convention center where I was attending an event, and that was particularly important in the middle of such horrible weather. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by sabrina from Cali

bomb.com

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
A++++ will continue to stay here in the future! !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Great hotel, a great alternative to NYC.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Bus stop to Port Authority is close by and the bus is a cheap and easy way to get to the city. Would definitely stay here again for my next trip to NYC.
4 out of 5
by Margareta from Hudiksvall

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, close to busstop that takes you in to Central New York.
5 out of 5
by Ivan from Silver Spring

New year en New York

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente Hotel en relacion a precio. Facil acceder a New York por Ferry de Port Imperial. Recomendable toda prueba.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for NYC visit

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Convenience to bus stop to NYC
Cons: None
Location: Restaurants, movie theater, other hotels, Wal-Mart (not walking distance but very close by)
Great hotel choice! Short walk to the bus stop in front of the hotel. Quickly takes you directly to NYC terminal for cheap. Walk out to the courtyard with a number of restaurants/movie theater nearby. Really great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NJ 미팅을 갔다와서

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
세면도구( 치약 칫소, 면도기 )가 객실 방에 구비 되지 않아 1층 데스크에 문의하여 받은 불편함이 있었고, 샤워할 때, 샤워꼭지가 없어서 머리감을때 불편했음.
4 out of 5
by Clayton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Xiaoxu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels