Ratings based on 1,610 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

didn't feel clean

Posted Mar 26, 2017
hair in bath, towel,bed and sink carpet feels dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Not worth it at all

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Payed 100+ plus and i get a room that smells loke marijuana not thatvit bothers me but i had two toddlers with me both beds where full of bed buggs by far worst hotel ive ever been to im in the US Army and i travel alot and stay at hotel rooms never in my career have i given a bad review but this one was way to bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny, NY

Love hojo

Posted Mar 2, 2017
I always enjoy my time at this hotel when I visit, staff is accommodating and great, you will enjoy the peaceful atmosphere
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What do you expect for HoJo?

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK for just one night. Since it was a business trip, I did not expect much for this inn; and I was right.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was good, the cheapest we could get on new years eve, we took the shuttle to new York. Shuttle was not free
1 out of 5
by Pablo

Don't go

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well, Good, at least not bad though.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Basically it is not bad, but facility is very old.
5 out of 5
by Mahyoub

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Asif

Pathetic place to stay

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of the worst hotel to stay. Nothing is good here. Place smells breakfast just for namesake, front desk staff in rush to complete conversation as if don't want to entertain customer. Location is okay but not worth staying here. If you care about hygiene then stay away from this place. In same or little more price you will get better place nearby. I don't think they do dusting regularly, I can see lot of dust on table lamp, on tv counter and quality of bathroom is worst.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels