Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good area

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Don't look at pics they r deceiving!! Needs to b updated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Comfort

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Its very clean
The staff was very pleasant and took care of an issue I had with immediate response.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx

It was okay

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Stay in the hotel it was awesome and they have a lot of restaurant the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny

Perfect location to everything!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Everything was great!! Will return if I go back to NYC again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Great location and price

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds were too soft. Could not enjoy the free breakfastas there was too many people.
A short bus ride away from Manhattan and close to Metlife stadium. Hard to get better value than this in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Great for getting into the city

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Clean, no frills, 10 minutes from Hoboken, 10 minute ride to the City
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
If your looking for a clean hotel for the night or a short stay, this is it. It's not gonna wow you with modern elegance. The mattress could be better. In the end it was clean and economical
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel for the price. 👍🏼

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Very comfortable and great staff. Bed sheets and bathrooms were clean (that's most important). The bathroom was a little outdated, but the towels were bleach white and clean. Definitely worth the price and about 20 mins from NYC. We literally saved hundreds of dollars and invested on great food and activities in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near New York, poor breakfast, great staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Normal, I recommed it, but poor breakfast. Bus to New York line 320 opposite to the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

This is the second time I have stayed here. Great.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Room was very clean. Breakfast was excellent and included with our stay.
Cons: Nothing - We would stay there again.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. Sam's club and Walmart within walking distance.Bus stop one block away.
This location is so handy to the local bus which will take you right into the Bus Terminal in New York city. You walk one block to get the bus from the hotel. The terminal is located within 3 blocks of Times Square. Did not have to take our vehicle out of the hotel parking lot at all.