Ratings based on 1,537 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy conveniente

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Su ubicaciòn es de primera
Cons: El estado de la cama, el colchòn tenìa resortes que lastimaban a veces.
Location: Pazas comerciales y restaurantes de todo tipo
Hotel muy bien ubicado, cerca de servicios pùblicos y de carreteras que comunican con NYC, fàcil de accesar, cerca de Restaurantes y plazas comerciales.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 28, 2016
My room smell like weed. My iron didn't work and they didn't come change the sheets in my room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Outdated & rundown

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Property appears to have been nice at one time, but has not been maintained well and is in poor condition. Upholstery on the chairs was stained/ dirty/ sticky. Air conditioner very noisy and missing louvers and dirty. First room we had the bathtub did not drain. Engineering came snd tried to fix it (this was now after 11:00 p.m.) after a while they moved us to another room which was a bit better. The second room at least the bathtub worked, but was moldy arount the top. Air conditioner was better, but chairs were still dirty and sticky.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: le signal de linternet dans les chambres nest pas fort
en general un tres bon hotel, proprete, service du personnel impeccable, juste une chose le debit de l'internet dans les chambres n'est pas fort, merci
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Cheap hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The whole floor was smelling cold tabacco, and it was worse in our room. Our kids were very sensitive to the odor. They found rotten found under one bed, and an umbrella. On the other, it was a condom and pens. The hotel parking was convenient, as was the private bus to the city. But that's all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Bath tub did not drain fast at all and allowed previous dirt and hair to come back into tub!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Dated but clean

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Could use update. Staff nice. Shuttle service not free. Was under the impression it was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God valuta for pengene om man ikke må bo på Manhat

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Vi reiste med to barn og ønsket ikke å bruke en formue på hotell på Manhattan. Rommene var rene, hotellet hadde god standard og betjeningen var meget hjelpsom og imøtekommende. Ikke WIFI på rommene, kun i fellesarealene. Frokosten helt ok, men ikke verdt 35 dollar for fire stk! Kiosken i resepsjonen hadde ubegripelige og uforutsigbare åpningstider, og restauranten var kun åpen søndag og tirsdag. Bussen som går fra hotellet var ekstremt dyr, anbefaler å gå fem- seks minutter, opp bakken bak hotellet, der alle intercitybussene stopper for en brøkdel av prisen. Det informeres heller ikke om at man i tillegg til overpris for bussen, må betale 3 dollar ekstra pr person dersom man vil ha retur fra Manhattan kl 16, selv om dette er en av de faste returtidspunktene. Men i det store og hele er vi fornøyd med oppholdet vårt og kan anbefale hotellet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emplacement industriel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Proximité
Location: Trotoirs
Bruit de la circulation. Trop près d'un axe de circulation où les camions roulent trop vite. Pas sécuritaire de se déplacer à pied. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel on a budget

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Overall, it was a great stay. We stayed for 5 nights. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. The condition of the hotel is a little worn down, but everything else made up for it. They have a good shuttle service to Manhattan as well. I would recommended this hotel.