Ratings based on 1,429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Clean Free parking Free wifi Free breakfast Convenient to NYC Great food spots around We went on a getaway and it was perfect for a weekend. Only thing I was looking forward to the new restaurant but it's closed till march. But other than that pretty nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad shuttle service

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Shuttle service into the city is very unreliable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Great hotel. Shuttle service to city was perfect. Free parking. Free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york,ny

Nice hotel , close to nyc

Posted Jan 14, 2016
I enjoyed everything about this hotel and all the staff was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Cons: Needs to be renovated
If you are staying with family this is not your hotel, the hotel is dated, the rooms are dated, the beds are not comfortable at all. If you are traveling and need to pay cheap and are not going with kids it is ok. Again, not a family hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel dans un secteur malpropre avec peu de commodité
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

close to Manhattan

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: fair
Cons: need improve floors, bathroons
Location: nice and close to everything
regular conditions ,price was fair for the conditions, need update
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to nyc

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Very nice hotel, close to NYC. Enjoyed my stay, rooms were very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Bezahlbare Alternative zu New York

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Das Hotel ist nichts Besonderes, aber völlig ausreichend. Man ist mit dem Bus in etwa 20-25 min in New York. Bushaltestelle ist etwa 10 min Fußmarsch entfernt. Kleinbusse fahren im 10 min-Takt nach New York und wieder zurück!! Von der Lage, also perfekt!! Zimmer ist ok. Vorsicht bei Zimmern, die zur Hauptstraße zeigen. Sehr laut! Wenn man keinen Großartigen Luxus erwartet, ist das Hotel echt empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Cons: The rooftop restaurant was not open at all during our stay, so we had to go out and find a place to eat supper when we arrived.
great location for our needs. Staff very helpful in recommending local restaurants. The shuttle service into Manhattan was terrific, and picked us back up at the selected time, on time. Breakfast buffet was reasonable. Would definitely stay here again.