Ratings based on 2,024 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CUMBERLAND,MD

NICE HOTEL

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
THANK YOU........................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Nice hotel with convenient shuttle to Manhattan

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Great experience overall except for the breakfast which needs to be stepped up a little. Recommend this hotel. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The hotel was nice. Pretty well kept up. The beds were alittle hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Overall good for price. Friendly staff. Not far from attraction
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really crapy room

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The bed was terrible hard, least the two feet high, the closet and cabinets lost pieces, and un fit doors, toilet lid withs "special" functions was not working. The window view to the trash depot. The control remote for the TV was not working. The welcome part of the staff desaper and very un polite. Some menus from Chinese restoran ( 3 ) under the door the soon you open de door... but the best is the complentary breakfast. I will not recommend you to my friends and anybody to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel is in New Jersey. Shuttle services are available to and fro from NYC. Late night return shuttle not available from NYC. Facilities are good. Staff is good as well. Extended hotel stay for one day, got the same room easily
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice & clean

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Everything is great except the breakfast! The breakfast should be free like other hotels or at least reduce the price. I will defenitly come back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Got the job done....

Posted Jun 30, 2017
It was a last minute stay and we really just needed a good place to sleep so this hotel served its purpose. However, this was without a doubt the most uncomfortable mattress I've ever slept on in my life. It felt like a piece of plywood that they had stuck into the bed frame and covered with some sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Close to city but with traffic takes 45 minutes to drive 3 miles so take that into consideration
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, Fl

Nickel and dimed us to death.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Amenities offered were not complimentary. Breakfast had to pay, shuttle to the city.... $7 per person one way, the roll out we asked for, $15 a day and my son slept on floor it was so uncomfortable. The room was clean and front desk did seem to be friendly enough but overall not a place I would ever return to. By the time we were done staying there we would have paid the same staying in the city. Disappointed