Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean room,

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: room service
Cons: doors need to be slowed and close quitley
Location: excellent
Suite doors slams so hard that woke me up many times during my sleep..it's very annoying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Nice hotel . Excellent value.good shuttle to Manhatten,Not much to do in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to nyc

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Had a good time. We only used the hotel to sleep in. Good buffet breakfast but costs 10 per person. Top floor there's a bar resturant. Waitress was nice. Food was good. Close to the city and shuttle service was easy and afforable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down and dirty

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Uncomfortable beds. Room was dirty. Found someone's fake eyelash in the bed after I slept in it. There are hotels everywhere. Avoid this one. The hotel I stayed in the night before was cheaper and much nicer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Reasonable price

Posted Dec 15, 2016
We chose this hotel because it was cheap. It was nice and clean; however, this hotel is located in NJ and it is bit far from Manhattan. The hotel provides shuttle bus for $12 (round trip) and we used that everyday. If you wanna use public transportation, you need to walk like 30mins (even though Google says 12mins walking). Except the location, this hotel is not bad. If you are looking for some hotel that is not pricy, this would be the good choice for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc metro

Close to New York City

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Close to NY Giants stadium and New York. The room had a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker, which was great for late night snack/early breakfast
Cons: Our room had no counter space in the bathroom also one side of the room had heated floors but the side next to the windows, the floors were freezing.
Location: Close to NY
Easy check in and checkout. Some construction noise going on in the morning but we were already up and getting ready to check out. Very comfortable king size bed. Overall good stay. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service to city
Cons: bathroom cleanliness
Very convenient and close to the city! Room was smaller than expected, but we were just sleeping and leaving again. Bathroom was a little dirty, but the convenience of the shuttle right into Times Square made up for the minor annoyances. Also very close to the Park and Ride.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: transport to the airport
The only one problem is that this hotel do not have shuttle to the Airport, after that everything is OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Heavenly experience

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Beautiful resort, great location, good useful amenities, great place to relax and feel good,
Cons: food variety for vegetarians
Beautiful resort, great location, good useful amenities, great place to relax and feel good,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, MA

Nice location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Bathroom
Cons: TV
Location: Very close to Lincoln Tunnel. Not too many good restaurants around.
This is a very conveniently located, clean hotel I would recommend to anyone. We especially liked the bathroom with a nice deeper tub. TV was not great, with just a few boring channels (they need to have MeTV or Antenna!).