Ratings based on 1,672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to nyc and Good Price

Posted May 16, 2016
Close to nyc and Good Price. Nominal Price. Close to nyc and Good Price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
It wasn't nice in red roof It wasn't nice in red roof
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Close to the city

Posted Apr 21, 2016
This was my second time staying. This time the room was horrible we killed a few bugs and 1 was on the bed I took off the sheets and used my own blanket and pillow. I didn't ask for another room since I was leaving by 430am so didn't sleep that long but very disappointed on the condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Very comfortable and clean. Very nice room and extremely convenient to transportation into NYC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice place, friendly staff

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Nice room. Friendly staff and resonable rates. Quiet room in a quiet area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Excellent service and friendly staff. I enjoyed the experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Comfortable, friendly staff, and very clean

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Everything. The place was excellent
My experience was excellent. It was quiet, clean, comfortable, and the staff was extremely courteous and kind.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Fools the eye

Posted Apr 4, 2016
I went to check in the lobby was closed a night window was open. The male night clerk was very rude almost as if he didn't want to be there. It must be a bad crime area. The man was very rude. The room lacked towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Nice place for a quick place to lay your head, room was clean but no amenities unless you upgrade the room which sucks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel für Trip nach NYC

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Bus für 3,5$ hält fast vor der Tür und ist in 20 Min. Mitten in Manhatten. Sonst OK für den Preis. Mehrere fast food Läden in unmittelbarer Nähe.