Ratings based on 1,706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotels, close to lots of things, helpful staf

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This hotel worked well for our mini vacation. We went to a concert at the Meadowlands...this hotel was 2 miles away...the staff was helpful in directing us to nice locations to dine and how to best enter NYC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to nyc and Good Price

Posted May 16, 2016
Close to nyc and Good Price. Nominal Price. Close to nyc and Good Price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
It wasn't nice in red roof It wasn't nice in red roof
4 out of 5
by Giselle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a joke! Tiny room and horrible service. I checked out early and went to another hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from San José, Costa Rica

Buen hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Es un buen hotel, no tan caro, cerca de Manhattan, el servicio de transporte (Ruta 129) es excelente muy puntal, la única consideración es el traslado al aeropuerto (JFK) por la mañanas se puede tardar más de dos horas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Não consegui fazer check in

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Não consegui fazer check in pois constava 7ma reserva cancelada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a few nights

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
In town alone for 2 night visit with ailing relative. Reserved a ground floor room. On arrival room setup is for handicap which was not needed. Decided to deal with it for short stay. After 11pm other inconsiderate guests begins arguing/shouting outside(not faulting RR). Asked them to lower voices which they did for a few minutes before resuming. Due to circumstances, I packed up and requested a different room. Desk clerk apologized and switched me to another room. Lucky for me it was available.
4 out of 5
by JAIME

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by isabelle from Paris

Très bon sejour

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon séjour, employé très sympathique et serviable.chambre propre. Rien à redire. Sauf les transport un peu loin de l'hôtel et se termine à 23h30 au départ de New York.