Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Levis, Québec

DÉCEVANT!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Son prix par rapport aux autres hôtels de Secaucus.
Cons: La propreté.
Location: Situé tout près de l'autoroute, donc facile d'accès.
Motel soit disant rénové, mais plutôt "remeublé". Le plancher en bois flottant était déjà sale et glissant à notre arrivée. Le bain est d'origine et plutôt dégueulasse avec des coulisses jaunes et des traces de moisissures. Plein de poussière sur le dessus des plinthes de la salle de bain. Les murs extérieurs sont en papier, on y entend non seulement le bruit de la rue et les gens qui déambulent dehors, mais aussi le chant des oiseaux! Bref, je ne comprends pas que cet hôtel soit aussi bien coté. C'est du bas de gamme. J'ai toujours l'habitude de prendre en considération l'opinion des voyageurs avant de réserver quelque part, mais cette fois-ci, je suis trés déçue de mon choix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel stay was good overall. The only downside was the hotel didnt have a breakfast option, something i was willing to pay for. There is however a breakfast restaurant right across the hotel so it made it up for it a bit. The other downside was access to get to NYC. I picked this hotel to save money on staying right inside NYC since its so pricey. The closest bus to NYC is about a 11minute walk from the hotel , which got really annoying after going back and forth a few times. FYI an uber or lyft ride to NYC from the hotel cost $30 to $40. Other than that my experience was good overall and staff were accomodating to the best of thier abilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facilement accessible

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Petit hôtel, petite chambre, tranquille, personnel accueillant, animaux permis, café le matin
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Nécessite nettoyage et rénovation majeurs

Posted Sep 12, 2016
bien situé pour aller au stade Met life et pour se rendre en ville en autobus en 40 minutes. Par contre la salubrité des lieux laisse à désirer, notamment une éclaboussure de vomi tout près de l'ascenseur au deuxième étage qui n'a pas été nettoyée pendant 2 jours. Plancher de linoléum soulevé dans la salle de bains, rouille sur le bord de la baignoire et très forte odeur de moisissure sur le rideau de douche. Aussi, le fait que les animaux soient accepté dans cet hôtel, laisse penser au pire côté salubrité. Finalement, la machine à glace ne fonctionnait pas au rez-de-chaussée, tout juste derrière la réception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Motel convenient to New York City.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Only problem was no waste can in room. My husband left a charger behind and they will mail it to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: would like to have coffee in room
Location: Nothing to do nearby only Wendi and Subway Donut shop near
Staff was helpful for how to get to New York City. Bus ran in front of motel in am but had to walk about amile or less yo catch bus after lunch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great stay. Close to everything and every place in the city. Would recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für einen Kurztrip nach NYC zu empfehlen.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Super Busverbindung nach NYC.
Cons: Frühstück anbieten. Sauberkeit.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in New Jersey. Bushaltestelle nach New York (vor 9:00 Uhr) direkt vor dem Hotel.
Bus 129 fährt direkt nach NYC Port Authority fast am Times Square.(Kommt auf den Verkehr an von 20 Min bis 1 Std.) Leider bietet das Hotel kein Frühstück an. Betten waren bequem aber das Zimmer hätte sauberer sein können. Alles in Allem eine gute und günstige Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in der Nähe von NYC mit sehr guter Anbindung. Jederzeit wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Perfect for access to NYC

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Good price, comfy bed, nice staff
Cons: Nil
Location: Perfect for access to NYC
Perfect for access to NYC, good Wi-Fi, nice outdoor areas including gazebo, free and plentiful parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Goede locatie voor reizen met de auto

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Een aanrader als je met auto reist. Voor vliegreizen zou ik in NYC een hotel boeken.