Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to perfect!

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great. Staff was awesome. Always willing to help with smiling faces. Only area of improvement would be their channel selection on the TV.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Loved the location!!!!!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very close to Met Life and Manhattan. Breakfast was average, room clean bed was uncomfortable. Staff was amazing!! Very friendly and welcoming. We will definitely stay here for all our Jets games and NYC trips!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
In town for the Giants games, but this hotel provided so much more. Great stay only outdone by the fantastic staff! Accommodating, knowledgeable and very pleasant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast buffet was not organized good enough in order to move the crowd faster in the morning and not enough sits to eat. No free WiFi is 4:30
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly hotel with excellentry accommodati

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was great, very friendly staff! 30 minutes from NYC, bus station two minutes away. We can't say enough about this place & our stay. We will defintiely stay here again!