Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Nice hotel. Very comfortable for families.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
So far all my experiences with Marriott have been wonderful. They keep their hotels clean and updated. They show professionalism and courtesy. However, I would question a little bit the immediate proximity of this hotel. I also think some fruits served with their breakfast could have made a big difference. Thanks Marriott! Thanks also for that beautiful hotel in Haiti. I stayed there and saw it first hand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

great hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Large room
Cons: Nothing
Location: We had dinner at Mr. G's which was great. Had lunch at the diner nearby which was very good. We attended Paul McCartney's concert at MetLife Stadium
Great room and the staff was wonderful. Breakfast was excellent. We were able to hang out in the lobby until our concert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very nice hotel close to everywhere nice spot the service was good but I wish the had a small safe in the room ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corning, NY

close to Meadowlands stadium

Posted Jul 26, 2016
stayed one night for a concert. quiet, comfortable, can walk to stadium. breakfast was good, late checkout is nice.
4 out of 5
by Zubair from Ellicott City MD

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Small room but clean and comfortable. Reasonable breakfast. Quiet suburban NJ area close to fast foods and restaurants. easy commute to NYC-by car and NJ transit bus.
4 out of 5
by lakesha moore from Rochester ny

weekend get away

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I liked it was close to my event , but the lady at the front desk was rude . I don know if she was having a bad day but she was being rude for no reason. When I was checking in I asked her to process my payment on my credit car and to the deposit on my debit card she ignored my request and did it all on my credit card , then I asked her a question she gave me a rude answer I ignored it checked in and went to get ready for my event . When I was leaving I asked her for ice and she was rude about that too and said I'll give you ice this time but you have to use the ice in the freezer in your room with a real nasty attitude other than that the hotel was nice and a good place to stay if your going to a event at metlife stadium
4 out of 5
by Ahmad from Saint Kitts and Nevis

Last visit to Marriott

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was good, except the price was high this time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Hotel was very nice, comfortable room, very convenient location. Easy on and off the highway.
4 out of 5
by sally from Montclair

Such nice staff

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff could not have been nicer. I forgot jewelry and they held it for me. They were lovely to my grandchildren
5 out of 5
by Victor from Virginia

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great will recommend