Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Loved the location!!!!!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very close to Met Life and Manhattan. Breakfast was average, room clean bed was uncomfortable. Staff was amazing!! Very friendly and welcoming. We will definitely stay here for all our Jets games and NYC trips!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Not much within walking distance but very comfortable and right in Metlife's backyard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Nice hotel. Very comfortable for families.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
So far all my experiences with Marriott have been wonderful. They keep their hotels clean and updated. They show professionalism and courtesy. However, I would question a little bit the immediate proximity of this hotel. I also think some fruits served with their breakfast could have made a big difference. Thanks Marriott! Thanks also for that beautiful hotel in Haiti. I stayed there and saw it first hand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

great hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Large room
Cons: Nothing
Location: We had dinner at Mr. G's which was great. Had lunch at the diner nearby which was very good. We attended Paul McCartney's concert at MetLife Stadium
Great room and the staff was wonderful. Breakfast was excellent. We were able to hang out in the lobby until our concert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very nice hotel close to everywhere nice spot the service was good but I wish the had a small safe in the room ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corning, NY

close to Meadowlands stadium

Posted Jul 26, 2016
stayed one night for a concert. quiet, comfortable, can walk to stadium. breakfast was good, late checkout is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Hotel was very nice, comfortable room, very convenient location. Easy on and off the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lives up to its reputation

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Rooms, lobby, breakfast, staff.
Cons: Directions to enter and leave the hotel property. Not easy to find the exit and know where youa re heading.
Location: NYC. 'Nufff said
Comfortable large rooms. Even a distant view of NYC. Signs to/from entrance could be improved so be careful but once you find it, you'll have a nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a weekend stay!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
The kitchen was great to have for a weekend. Staff very friendly and the breakfast had a great selection! The walls are a bit thin but most hotels are like that. My fiancé and I very much enjoyed the stay and would go back for another weekend getaway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel location and condition were both great.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Proximity to MetLife Stadium.
Cons: Mattress replacement
The mattress was not very supportive or comfortable.