Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Not much within walking distance but very comfortable and right in Metlife's backyard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Nice hotel. Very comfortable for families.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
So far all my experiences with Marriott have been wonderful. They keep their hotels clean and updated. They show professionalism and courtesy. However, I would question a little bit the immediate proximity of this hotel. I also think some fruits served with their breakfast could have made a big difference. Thanks Marriott! Thanks also for that beautiful hotel in Haiti. I stayed there and saw it first hand.
1 out of 5
by Ernst G

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Bad
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ernst G, I’m sorry that our service and accommodations were not to your liking; please forgive us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and I regret that we left you with a poor impression. Your feedback is welcomed as it encourages improvements for future stays. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. Sincerely, Maria White General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

great hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Large room
Cons: Nothing
Location: We had dinner at Mr. G's which was great. Had lunch at the diner nearby which was very good. We attended Paul McCartney's concert at MetLife Stadium
Great room and the staff was wonderful. Breakfast was excellent. We were able to hang out in the lobby until our concert.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from tampa

soccer stay

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
came to see soccer game at Metlife Stadium
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very nice hotel close to everywhere nice spot the service was good but I wish the had a small safe in the room ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth every penny!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Had family over from abroad, the stay could not have been better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your time in reviewing our hotel. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Sincerely, Maria White General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corning, NY

close to Meadowlands stadium

Posted Jul 26, 2016
stayed one night for a concert. quiet, comfortable, can walk to stadium. breakfast was good, late checkout is nice.