Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Très bien

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Tout était super sauf le divan lit pour mes enfants tres inconfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Was unhappy with bus to NYC. Never came every 10 minutes and was always full by hotel stop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yohohama, Japan

ALWAYS COURTEOUS

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This hotel has been my number one choice in Northern New Jersey for the past few years. The staff are ALWAYS friendly, helpful and courteous. The rooms are spacious, clean and tidy. The facilities are clean and the grounds well kept. You can't go wrong staying here. I highly recommend this place. One more benefit is that you can walk to and from the stadiums in about 25 minutes each way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was very upset..didn't stay until Sunday .

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Did not stay until Sunday. The back of my truck..tailgate was stolen right from the park lot of hotel. Disappointed. Police was reported .was worried if the thief would come back and try taking the whole truck...left...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Guest comfort and safety is our top priority. I'm so sorry for your experience. I'm sure experiencing theft from your vehicle was very startling. Our associates live and work in the this area and overall find it very safe. Unfortunately, crime still does occur. It’s shocking because it’s not indicative of our norm. Again, on behalf of our staff and management – I offer our apologies. Sincerely, Maria White General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Very comfortable room. Great amenities and easy to get to and from the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Micah from Maine

Visiting Hoboken & NYC

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2days with our 3yr & 8yr. The one bedroom suite was smaller than I expected, but otherwise great for a family. We had 2 separate tv's, full kitchen, and sofa bed. Breakfast was great & changed each day. Housekeeping also refreshed our room & replaced our towels while we were out. The pool & hot tub were nice. However, people left wet towels laying all over on both days we were there. Also the available towels were not well stocked. The staff was professional & attentive. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Skaneateles

Clean and convenient.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and convenient. Easy bus ride to NYC. Only complaint was the sofa bed -- horribly uncomfortable. Overall, though, a quiet, reasonably priced hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frederic from Pont sur Sambre

Très bon accueil !!!

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Etablissement très bien entretenu, nombreux équipements pratiques, Equipe souriante et disponible, Arrêt de bus au coin de la rue, New York à 20min ... Je le conseille à tous !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Found by accident. Would definitely co

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Found it by accident since all other hotels in the area were booked. All staff- extremely friendly, nice and professional. The rooms- Clean, nice, stylish if that's what your looking for. Didn't get to check out the area because I worked everyday but it is right off of Rt. 17 which has everything you could need. Only thing I would say is the free breakfast could have been better but it isn't a deal breaker it is free after all and it did the job which was full your stomach.