Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corning, NY

close to Meadowlands stadium

Posted Jul 26, 2016
stayed one night for a concert. quiet, comfortable, can walk to stadium. breakfast was good, late checkout is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Hotel was very nice, comfortable room, very convenient location. Easy on and off the highway.
4 out of 5
by sally from Montclair

Such nice staff

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff could not have been nicer. I forgot jewelry and they held it for me. They were lovely to my grandchildren
5 out of 5
by Victor from Virginia

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great will recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lives up to its reputation

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Rooms, lobby, breakfast, staff.
Cons: Directions to enter and leave the hotel property. Not easy to find the exit and know where youa re heading.
Location: NYC. 'Nufff said
Comfortable large rooms. Even a distant view of NYC. Signs to/from entrance could be improved so be careful but once you find it, you'll have a nice experience.
5 out of 5
by C.G.O. from Union City

Great stay!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
We just wanted to stay in for V-Day since it was a bitter cold wknd, the room was great, no complaints here EXCEPT for the TV; I brought my Blu-ray player to connect to their TV but it is outdated, no HDMI input, just RCA inputs only so we couldn't enjoy the movies we brought and their channel line up did not have AMC so we missed out on TWD mid-season premiere... other than that it was an enjoyable stay...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a weekend stay!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
The kitchen was great to have for a weekend. Staff very friendly and the breakfast had a great selection! The walls are a bit thin but most hotels are like that. My fiancé and I very much enjoyed the stay and would go back for another weekend getaway!
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Connecticut

Close to MetLife Stadium

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed over after attending a Giants football game.
5 out of 5
by John from Miami

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for Christmas and it was very nice. Fireplace made us feel as if were at home instead of a hotel. The staff was very attentive and friendly. Highly recommended it.