Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel location and condition were both great.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Proximity to MetLife Stadium.
Cons: Mattress replacement
The mattress was not very supportive or comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Our stay was wonderful! A true relaxing stay. The place was clean and perfect for family of 4!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
It was a great stay! I would stay again. Quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peggy from Herminie, Pa

Good time in East Rutherford for US Bands -We won

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
From the moment we entered the facility, we were greeted by Danielle, Sales Manager and a young man. She was very helpful and made an excellent recommendation for dinner. They were very efficient in getting us registered, the suite was all that we expected. Hotels.com did an excellent job in getting us this accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DOMINIC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielle from redwood,ny

Great place for Game weekend

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for the Giants game. It was less than a mile to Metlife. Had a bus stop at intersection to get on and go into city, quick 15 minute ride. Not much selections around for restaurants/bars, but Mr G's was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel, awesome breakfast. The neighborhood is not so great and finding the hotel without a navigation is tricky due to its location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was comfortable but the organization was poor

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Let me begin by saying that nobody was rude or unkind, however there were multiple issues with my stay which I addressed with the management, but shouldn't have needed to. The first deals with my reservation. I reserved a king suite. Upon checking in the gentleman at the desk confirmed my king reservation and proceeded to put me in a handicap accessible queen bed suite. When I went back to the desk I was told the hotel was booked. However, the manager came out and all of a sudden there was a king suite available. Poor service by the front desk. The next day, I was out of my room until 2:30. When I returned there had yet to be housekeeping services. All of the rooms around me had been serviced as the housekeeping cart with the clipboard was in the hallway for anyone to see. When I went downstairs I was told that a housekeeper from a lower floor was assigned to my room. Why would you do that to the guest or the housekeeper? My room wasn't attended to until 4:30. Lastly, breakfast is just bad. Bad coffee. Cold food. Just not appealing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by André from Québec (Canada)

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Voyage d'agrément et de football. Hôtel très bien situé. Accès facile pour prendre le bus pour manhattan. À recommander.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
We actually use the room for a little sleep over for my daughter and her friends!!! We had a 1 bedroom suite and it was great!!! Room was clean and comfortable I slept on the couch which wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. They went swimming which the pool was clean, we also had breakfast which was also very good.