Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Hotel very near to freeway. 7 mi to NYC

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Helpful staffs.
Location: Indian restaurants nearby.
Good experience with hotel. Food is good. Staffs are helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: it was small and not much breakfast
Cons: need comfortable bed as fluffy.. need more breakfast like buffet
Location: it was ok near the stores
it was ok everything but it was hard to find this hotel when I left from NY
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ithaca ny

Good hotel for price

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Price location
Cons: Little outdated
Location: See above
Cheap close to lots of stores and malls. The road in front was noisy but, I live on a main road, I am used to it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Cons: The drive way to hotel is really issue as it's on the exit ramp from Rt 4 and getting back to Hotel from East is some trouble.
It was nice and relaxing after NY visit during the day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair place to stay considering the price

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk is not friendly but the stay was alright. Breakfast is complementary which is a plus. It's close to NYC and good for short stay. There are CVS, farmers market available in walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room, recently updated. Friendly staff. Could park here all day and catch bus 2 blocks away for easy access to the city. Breakfast was nice, but area really small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
room need update. i was surprised by additional 8$ fee for using safe box which i did not request.i did receive a refund for it though. reception need some improvement in teem of greeting and offering extra service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels