Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Hotel is very convenient if you are driving.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It had just what you needed for a hotel you just need for sleep and go.
Cons: The towels could be softer.
Location: If you drive, than it is the perfect hotel. If you don't drive car, not so good. You have to take a bus or taxi to get into the city and NY.
Room was always clean, enough towels given per day. Bus stop and small outlet just around corner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Stay away from this hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
First off, after finding out i wouldnt make it in time for my first night reservation, i called to tell the hotel and a woman told me that "i wouldnt be charged for that night." Then after getting there they charged us for that night, our next night, and then a bunch of fees on top of it. And on top of all that the staff was as unfriendly as can be, and the aroma of the hotel was just unsettling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Proximité du transport pour New york
Cons: Plus de variété pour le déjeuner
Location: Près d'un parc de commerce
Hôtel propre fraîchement rénové, proche des transports . 15 min de New York
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice Hotel. 20 Minutes from New York City. The staff was very kind to me and my wife.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Not easy to find

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It took us about 2 hours or more to find the hotel its location is no easy to find, hotel ok to sleep for a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel at a dangerous location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Located on main highway, speedy traffic makes entry to parking a risk. No body slows down and honks horn despite you have indicators on to make right in to the hotel parking. If you are paying at the hotel, check your amount. I was overcharged a little and got refund to my credit card later.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
It is close to the highway and is very noise. I can't be asleep. Bad, bad, bad.
4 out of 5
by shirishkumar

Share family

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent. Experience for veggie people
1 out of 5
by matias

The worst

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
After traveling all tday and being super tired at 2am, i couldn t find the hotel location. I tried to find it with my gps for more than 30 minutes,then i called the hotel and with the receptionist difficult explanations i tried to find it during 15 more miniutes and i could not find it, so considering that i was really tired and it was very late, i made a reservation in a different hotel,and i called back the hotel to let them know my decision, and they said to me that they won t give me my money back. So basically they stole my money!! I would be your worst mistake in your life if you book with this hotels of thief.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the metlife stadium

Posted Jun 28, 2016
When I saw my room the smells was terrible because was smoking room and I reserved for not smoking.