Ratings based on 2,924 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weehawkend NJ

Panasonic view

Posted May 16, 2017
Beautifully decorated with a kind staff always willing to help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with a great view.

Posted May 16, 2017
The hotel was located on the river and had water taxi to take you to New York. Great location. Mike
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great hotel with friendly staff that's right next to a very useful ferry to New York City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Have stayed here frequently over the years. Just one night this time. Staff helpful, always clean. Problem with elevator key this time, staff quick to help. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisburg, PA

Nice hotel. Near Hoboken, Easy ferry access to NYC

Posted Apr 1, 2017
We were very impressed by the hotel lobby staff. They were very helpful and answered all of our questions about getting around in the area. We were able to park our car on the premises for an additional fee. We used Uber and the ferry to get around. We will likely return to this hotel as it is a good value and our son lives in nearby Hoboken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Great location step right out of the door and catch the water taxi to NYC. Once u are there u are blocks away from time square. Our hotel room as promised had a great partial city view. The room was spacious and nicely decorated with two tvs. My only complaint and it is a minor one is that the comforters were to loud, anytime u move I felt like it was disturbing the other people in the rooms sleep. But like I said that was minor the overall bed was comfortable and I have no other complaints!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
the pillows were to mushy or soft. But not a deal breaker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w VA

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Absolutely beautiful room with a beautiful skyline view. The staff was great. I would recommend anyone to stay here. Plus the ferry is right outside the door! My trip to NYC was great and my hotel experience was even better. Can't wait to do it again. Also room service was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Angel

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Amazing Stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Stephanie at the front desk was very helpful and nice she went out of her way to tell us where to go in the city and make our stay perfect. The hotel is perfectly situated across from the city. The bus stop is in the corner and only a 7 min drive to the city. The room was very spacious and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again.