Ratings based on 1,631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to NY City but not very clean

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The room was not that clean.I found cigarette spreaded all over the night table beside the bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Direkt vor dem Hotel hält ein Shuttle-Bus mit Transfer nach NYC
Sehr laute Umgebung. Hotel in die Jahre gekommen. Frühstücksbereich ein schnlechter Witz - genau wie das Frühstück selbst.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Hotel is dated, Leaky shower faucet, melted plastic blow dryer, old towels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: The transportation from the hotel entrance to Manhattan.
Cons: Clean rooms, water to drink in the lobby, hot choice in the breakfast such as boiled eggs. No charge for keeping luggage for several hours.
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
The room was not clean. was no water to drink in the lobby. Breakfast bellow average. I was charged $10 for keeping my bag for several hours in the hotel prior to my flight time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trois-Rivières

Seul l'emplacement était bien, tout le reste décev

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: Trois tables et chaises pour déjeuner, du désodorisant dans les chambres.
Location: Seul point positif.
Accessibilité difficile mais une fois sur place, près de tout. Pas de place pour le petit déjeuner, manque de place et de tout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: room was nice, convenient location.
Cons: use bleach on sheets and towels.
room was nice , towels and sheets are stained. my only options for breakfast were toast or waffle and i don't eat wheat. no egg or yogurt etc. i also got locked out a half hour before check out , my card stopped working .. one staff person was wonderful in helping, the other was no help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd

Parking $$

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay. Shuttle was perfect for trip to city. Disappointed because they charged me to leave my car parked past 3pm on day of check out. I had matinee tickets and couldn't be out til 5:30pm. I felt this was a bit ridiculous since they had the space, but overall a nice overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
This hotel had a shuttle service that was convenient to get into Manhattan. Rooms are a little tight for space but they were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leonie from Hamilton, New Zealand

Just out of the City

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
A bit out of town but there is a shuttle outside the door every 20 minutes and for $3 you are transported into Time Square. The bed was comfortable and plenty of towels in the bathroom. Only disadvantage - no lift if you have heavy bags. Breakfast was generous but served in a tiny area so it was impossible to sit to eat at times. Overall a great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels