Ratings based on 1,637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to NY City but not very clean

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The room was not that clean.I found cigarette spreaded all over the night table beside the bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Direkt vor dem Hotel hält ein Shuttle-Bus mit Transfer nach NYC
Sehr laute Umgebung. Hotel in die Jahre gekommen. Frühstücksbereich ein schnlechter Witz - genau wie das Frühstück selbst.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Hotel is dated, Leaky shower faucet, melted plastic blow dryer, old towels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: The transportation from the hotel entrance to Manhattan.
Cons: Clean rooms, water to drink in the lobby, hot choice in the breakfast such as boiled eggs. No charge for keeping luggage for several hours.
Location: Nothing to do nearby.
The room was not clean. was no water to drink in the lobby. Breakfast bellow average. I was charged $10 for keeping my bag for several hours in the hotel prior to my flight time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trois-Rivières

Seul l'emplacement était bien, tout le reste décev

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: Trois tables et chaises pour déjeuner, du désodorisant dans les chambres.
Location: Seul point positif.
Accessibilité difficile mais une fois sur place, près de tout. Pas de place pour le petit déjeuner, manque de place et de tout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: room was nice, convenient location.
Cons: use bleach on sheets and towels.
room was nice , towels and sheets are stained. my only options for breakfast were toast or waffle and i don't eat wheat. no egg or yogurt etc. i also got locked out a half hour before check out , my card stopped working .. one staff person was wonderful in helping, the other was no help.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luiz Felipe from Fortaleza

Quarto ruim

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Reservei quarto para não fumante mas fui colocado em um com cheiro muito forte de cigarro, pedi para trocar de quarto e fui informado que o HOTEIS.COM não tinha solicitado o quarto para não fumante. Internet péssima muito lenta e não funcionava toda hora. Fui acordado de madrugada com pessoas batendo a minha porta procurando outros hospedes, e o meu quarto era muito barulhento.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Virginia

Substandard but better than Manhattan prices

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
This is a good choice for those that don't want to spend the high dollars for a Manhattan hotel. Hotel is in fair condition but comes with free parking. You can take a shuttle right outside the hotel that takes you to Times Square for $3 each way. If you use their parking space past the 3pm after checkout they will charge you $35
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd

Parking $$

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay. Shuttle was perfect for trip to city. Disappointed because they charged me to leave my car parked past 3pm on day of check out. I had matinee tickets and couldn't be out til 5:30pm. I felt this was a bit ridiculous since they had the space, but overall a nice overnight stay.