Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ra

Newport

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Not clean , small hotel , no handicap, manager rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ba

Holland hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The manager was so rude and shower is not working and parking is bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
good experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Clean, convenient and comfortable. Hotel staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dacula, Ga

We really enjoyed our stay.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: It was great!
Location: Holland Tunnel
We really enjoyed our stay. Excellent location if you don't want to stay in downtown Manhattan. Traveling is very convenient from this location. Staff was very accomodating, helpful and friendly. I would and will highly recommend this to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield ma

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Barely used the hotel room, kind of smelled like smoke, hotel staff was friendly, half hour Uber drive to NYC, better than paying NYC hotel prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Location and free parking.
Broken water main, so no water in the am. Not good, but not really their fault.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

It was horrible.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: none
The hotel room was smelly, reported to staff to change me to different room, they did not. I had to force myself out of the hotel after a day and they shared me for the whole stay. I tried reaching expedia and nothing changed. Basically i got charged for one additional day since i checked out as i just couldn't stay or sleep in that hotel. I just booked in Westin myself as i no one bothered to get me out from that hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay there a lot

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We love the convenience of the place to NYC via The Path. One of the only places around the whole area that has free parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ratings Don't Match My Reality

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Front desk staff were great, but they work at a tired property. TINY below grade room, no closet, so nowhere to store iron/board. First & last.