Ratings based on 1,381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San José

Excelente para compras en NY

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: La ubicación para compras y para conectarse por tren con NY. Muy tranquilo el hotel y la zona donde está ubicado.
Cons: Que tenga un área para desayuno con mesas y sillas.
Location: El lugar es muy tranquilo, residencial. Excelente para compras ya que está cerca de Newport Centre, hay un Best Buy a menos de 300 metros.
Estuve 5 noches, todo estuvo muy bien. Hotel agradable, el personal atento y amable. Excelente ubicación para compras ya que está cerca del Mall Newport Centre y a 15 minutos de NY en tren.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable Perfect location and amazing

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Hotel was wonderful. Free breakfast was delicious and the room was so cozy. I enjoyed the relaxing stay with my husband. I will certainly be back again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

basic, affordable hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: warm, friendly, helpful staff. good price.
Cons: The windows on the first floor look right into the parking lot, so I couldn't open the drapes. Might be helpful to add gauzy inner curtains.
Location: Right next to the Holland Tunnel so convenient for drivers. Near big box stores, a short walk to Historic Jersey City
Affordable, convenient. Very basic, no frills, but the staff are super nice and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Helpful staff and close to the PATH station.. The room was very comfortable. Our room was the closest to the street going into the Holland Tunnel but we really didn't hear the cars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016
it was great. Location excellent, parking great, friendly staff
3 out of 5
by frederic from France

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avions une Chambre étroite située en entre-sol, donnant sur le feu du carrefour du pont Holland : pollution bruits permanents au démarrage des voitures/bus, passages piétons. On etait obligés de fermer les rideaux. Clim bruyante, ronronnement permanent. Personnel accueillant. Hotel à <10 minutes de la gare, d'un CC (plein de restaurants au dernier étage) et du port. La ville est spacieuse
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It is good hotel to manhattan through path and go around
4 out of 5
by haynes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Uppsala

Prisvärt

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Rent, väldigt hjälpsam personal, trist o enkel frukost, nära till större köpcentrum med trevlig foodcourt. 5 min till närmaste supermarket, mitt emot burger king o bensinmack. Smidigt till path-train station, för 2.75 dollar kommer man hela vägen in till centrum
5 out of 5
by Efrain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels