Ratings based on 1,572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Perfect for NYC Visit

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Location to the PATH train to NYC. Good mall beside the hotel. Easy to park.
Location: NYC views with NJ prices
Great location. Great restaurant. Excellent experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very relaxing

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Overall stay was great. Only had one little issue, but the hotel staff was very proffesional. Nicholas went above and beyond to accomodate my girlfriend and I during our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Mar 6, 2016
It was amazing place to stay in. I got terrible with some noisy next to my suit. In 18 floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最高級のサービスを手頃な値段で

Posted Mar 5, 2016
サービスや施設の快適さは素晴らしいです。少しマンハッタンから離れていますが、Path trainを使えばすぐに行けますし、ホテルのレストランも良心的な値段で美味しいです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Web pictures are not as then seem

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Nice hotel.. but web picture are not as they seem most rooms do not have a view.. Next to a transit line could bother you on lower floors parking is extra per day in garage and wifi in you room is not free..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience

Posted Feb 22, 2016
It was Horrible Hotel didn't have Heating working . When we called the Reception They send Technician to fix the heating, it works for 1 Hour & it starting cooling again. Technician said he will check again in 2 hours but he never came again. Nevertheless Motels r better that This Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
広くて清潔で日本の高級ホテルにも劣らないレベルです。スタッフの方もとても親切でした。ニューヨーク観光にお勧めです
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Great stay . Will come again very clean and luxurious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Pretty much all - it was such a good experience love the pool area.
Cons: Hmmm probably not too many rules at the pool area -
Location: Location is great, close to the city and many restaurants around the area.
It was a great experience - I went with my husband and a group of friends the valentines weekend and cant ask for more. pool and Jacuzzi was great and also love the Fire Oak Restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central to Jersey City's offices

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Efficiently run and conveniently located, if oppressively impersonal, travelers' hotel. Good choice if you need to be in the midst of the city's new canyon of high rise office buildings.