Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lnd

Posted Jan 29, 2016
My floor was under maintenance.. Strong paint smells. Loud workmen .. Working noise , drills etc My bed was imbalanced Scratches on the bedroom walls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful birthday experience, we will return!!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
This was our first trip to Jersey (it was a surprise birthday gift for my husband) and therefore we had no idea of Hotels, but clearly I chose the correct place to stay. From the minute we arrived till we left we were made to feel welcome. Your staff are all excellent and I had especially great service from a young trainee called Claire, unfortunately I did not get her surname, but I'm sure you will know who I am talking about, she is a credit to your Hotel. All in all a wonderful break and we will definitely be back. many thanks for a wonderful experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, only downside was the shower wasn't very good :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great hotel overlooking harbour.

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Location: I like to walk along the beach to St.Aubin. It takes about an hour. I always visit the lighthouse at Corbiere. It is one of my favourite spots.
I have stayed there many many times. It feels like a second home. The rooms are spotless and the staff go out of their way to be helpful. The food is first class and the decor delightful. I can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

Ruined weekend away

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped Friday and Saturday night,they had two large parties both nights Friday 16/10/2015 I can say was the worst night I have ever had in a hotel so noisy with idiots singing as loud as they could,it went on until 5.30 am. Phoned reception at 3 am to complain, they said yes we are aware of the problem. I phoned again at 4am and again at 5am. Went down to reception at 7am to complain face to face and was more or less told this is the norm and you have to expect some noise in a hotel which is why we waited till 3am to complain. On another point if you like being by the sea with with the windows open avoid room 121 this is just above the outside smoking area so as well As the noise you have the smell of smoke drifting into your room.no one came to our room to see how bad it was. Saterday night no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefan from Guernsey

Worth a stay

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service, great room and view was fantastic. Breakfast was really good but evening meals were average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location. Superb view of marin

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Location: The war tunnels were very interesting and the tapestry at the maritime museum was amazing!
Our stay couldn't have been better. The location was perfect and the staff very attentive and friendly. Bar had a nice atmoshere of an evening the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Marina, Beach & Town Centre

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Staff very accommodating. Excellent service.
Location: Close to Marina, Beach and St Helier town centre. Lovely walk from St Helier to St Aubin along the Promenade. Can recommend War Tunnels.
Second visit to this excellent hotel. Easy to get to from airport-£2 No 15 bus or taxi transfer (approx half an hour). Allowed early check in due to early flight. Our clean, well furbished and generously sized standard twin room had an almost panoramic view of the sea. The Lounge/Bar and Restaurant look out on to the Marina. Lots of choice at Breakfast. Food good within Bar Meal service and Restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peter from Milton keynes

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
You get exactly what you expect with Radison