Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location near to town. Good rooms .

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Problem with air conditioning which we reported twice. Inside Pool area dirty, carpet in breakfast room dirty along with carpets in entrance area. Rooms and corridors clean. Nice outdoor pool area. Bohemia Restaurant excellent. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eine Woche Urlaub

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Das Bett.
Cons: siehe oben.
Location: zentral zum Stadt-Zentrum, Hafen und Busbahnhof 10 Minuten.
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und ist somit für einen aktiven Urlaub mit vielen Ausflügen sehr empfehlenswert. Allerdings halte ich den Preis für das Hotel viel zu hoch: 208 Pfund für das Zimmer, 23 Pfund für eine halbe Flasche Wein aus der Minibar. Dazu kommt, dass das Frühstück sehr mäßig ist - Ei und Speck muss man extra zahlen (9,95 Pfund): Es gibt keinen Fitnessraum, die Bar schließt früh. Highlight ist das Bett - das ist wirklich sehr bequem. Alles in Allem würde ich das Hotel nicht nochmal buchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location easy access to rest of island

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Overall positive experience, staff were friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good all round and nice spa. Pretty pool.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The staff and the Michelin restaurant
Cons: The checking in procedure was a little lengthy for some reason. (I had pre-paid).
Location: Good walking distance from Liberty square and the bus station. Shopping good and visit to the Durrell park excellent.
I took my daughter and grand-daughter for a girlie few days and we all thoroughly enjoyed it, so it catered well for all ages.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel and very convenient location.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We were generally pleased with the hotel, but we're disappointed with some basic issues in the room on arrival. The cold water tap in the ensuite came off completely as I was about to use the water, we were unable to use the kettle without holding up the sofa bed at the same time. A new tap was fitted the following day and we were given a detachable kettle. The quality of the sofa mattress was also poor. We were almost overcharged on check-out for an additional item we had not ordered at breakfast. Despite the above, the customer service was very good and the spa facilities are excellent. I did pass on feedback regarding the above points to the duty manager on the last day and am still awaiting a response.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow Scotland

Great base for a holiday in Jersey.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Ambience and central town location. Modern clean decor. Excellent range of breakfast choices. Turn down service with yummy shortbread!
Cons: Perfect as it is!
Location: Perfect location. Excellent, easy access to ring road for getting around the Island. Easy stroll to main shopping area.
From the minute we arrived we were made to feel very welcome. Staff excellent and very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Äußerst komfortables Hotel in sehr guter Lage

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Das Hotel liegt fußläufig sehr günstig zur Innenstadt und zum Bahnhof, von dem aus alles Busse der Insel verkehren. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Zimmerservice ist auf höchstem Niveau. Die Betten sind sehr bequem und die Zimmergröße ist großzügig. Zur Ausstattung gehört ein schöner Innenpool und ein kleiner, aber ausreichender Außenpool mit etlichen Liegen. Das Hotel ist absolut empfehlenswert
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Week of work

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Excellent location close to town and comfortable facilities with a top class restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Small but Perfectly Formed

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Even larger samples of Elemis products are the shampoo and conditioner is impossible to purchase commercially.....
We have stayed at this hotel on all of our four visits to Jersey over the last five years and the experience has been consistently excellent. The staff are very courteous and extremely helpful and the ambiance relaxed. It is boutique in every sense of the word.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Stylish modern hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The staff at the Club Hotel made our trip an excellent experience.