Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great Hotel. A short walk away from the centre of St Helier. Breakfast was plentiful and lovely. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bretagne

Bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nous avons été satisfaits de notre nuit à l'Hotel The Inn Boutique lors de notre passage à St Helier . Le cadre, le personnel et la chambre étaient agréable . Nous avons particulièrement apprécié le déjeuner très copieux et varié. Une note négative pour la literie (petite couette) et l'insonorisation (chambre en bordure de route) .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to centre

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pleasant stay staff pleasant breakfast lovely restaurant food lovely.would recommend and will definitely comeback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Service and Food

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Best Things were the food and service, dining room staff excellent and Chris in the bar was very good
Cons: Worst part was the smallish room with thin walls and road noise
Location: Location poor on busy road
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from worcester

Good food, friendly staff

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Excellent service all round, food was good. The overall value of the hotel is great when you compare what you can pay at others on the island
Cons: Slight road noise but if that's all I've got to complain about then his is a good hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Good location, modern and friendly.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Staff super efficient, also extremely welcoming, healthy options at breakfast if you ask and a decent hotel bar. Only thing the hotel really lacked was fitness facilities but then that is just my preference and appreciate I could have paid more for hotel providing this. Would highly recommend, I don't think you will find a more welcoming place and would love to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel but quite a walk from town centre

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Clean room that wasn't old or worn. Friendly staff who are happy to help. Reception happy to book some holiday activities for you. Coach trips pick up and often drop off at hotel. Only down side is that it's a bit of a walk from St Helier and the bus station. A car would be advisable for those who can't walk a few kilometres.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bishop's Stortford

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay. Excellent customer service. Great food. Lovely rooms. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from poole

Hotel ok but parking poor

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The staff are very helpfull and polite but the room was very small and the bed was hard and uncomfortable even though we paid for the superirior room was a corner room and small so was disappointed from the outset but things got worse when asked were we were to park as was told there was hotel parking but it was a plot of land across road behind a wall that was so tight to get in that most cars gave up and parked down road but the times we did park in there and leave overnight on returning to the car have large dents to panels and wings caused by people opening car doors against the car so for that reason I wont be recommend you stay there till they find better parking arrangements as this was the reason we booked this hotel above the others we looked at so dissapointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sowerby Bridge-West Yorkshire

Lovely modern hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean good staff, good food, good location
Cons: Very noisy but thgere is a road outside
Location: Handy to walk into the centrabout 10 to 15 minutes. 20 to 30 minutes to the bus station where you can get a bus all over the island.
The hotel is situated a short 10 to 15 minutes stroll into town. There is also the bus which stops outside if you don't want to walk back up. The hotel is very modern, nicely decorated and our suite was well apponited, comfy beds, clean linen and towels. The breakfast is cooked to order and was lovely with plenty of choice of cereals, pastries, fruit, cold meat and cheese. Our evening meal on the sunday night was also good and good value. The staff are all really great. There has obviously been great emphasis placed on customer care training and it shows.