Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Popular hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Central location. Plenty of food choices. Friendly staff. Spa facilities excellent. Advanced booking required for treatments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Royal Yacht Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
This was a combined business and pleasure trip. The hotel is situated in the very centre of town and consequently there is quite a lot of noise from the surrounding bars and night clubs, often well into the early hours, so please be aware if booking this
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

close to everything St Hellier has to offer

Posted Sep 12, 2015
great location..lovely staff..nice pool and steam rooms..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend break

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
a wonderful weekend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Croydon

Great hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015
A nice hotel with good staff, bars and a nice Spa great place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Nice Hotel close to Bus Station

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: It's very clean and the staff are excellent
Location: Unfortunately the pub close by can be very noisy late at night. Easy walking into town
This is the second time I've stayed here and throughly enjoyed my stay again. Hotel so close to bus station no need for hire care or taxis
5 out of 5
by Lee from Manchester

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
excellent ... Would stay again
5 out of 5
by HERVE from Seine et Marne

Superbe séjour à St Helier

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel récent, chambre "platinium" superbe (surface,équipements, aménagement,décoration, ...) avec terrasse sur le port. Plusieurs bars et plusieurs restaurants dans l'hôtel pour satisfaire les plus exigeants. Quartier très animé même tard le soir avec nombreux autres restaurants. A deux minutes du centre et des rues piétonnes et commerçantes très proche de plusieurs musées. Station de taxis au pied de l'hôtel Quelques points négatifs : - l'inconvénient de sa localisation, quartier très animés même très tard dans la nuit obligeant à dormir fenêtre fermée (mais chambre climatisée et très bien isolée la fenêtre fermée) - pas de personnel parlant français - pas de parking (parking public payant à moins de 10 minutes à pieds que le concierge vous indiquera et possibilité d'acheter les cartes de stationnement à la réception)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The only downside was our room was next to the street and it was noisy until early morning as lots of people were coming out of a bar.
Location: Great location for shopping and marina.
We stayed here for 1 night but wished we had booked this for the whole 7 nights we were in Jersey. I would highly recommend staying here. Our stay included all those little extras that made it even more special. Bathrobes and slippers were provided. The Spa facilities were beautiful. The staff was so friendly and helpful. A real treat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gloucester

Fantastic

Posted Sep 1, 2015
we had a fantastic time at the hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpfull, and nothing was to much trouble. Lovely comfortable clean room. With great amenities. We will definitely be going back.