Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Plus and Minus.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, reasonable price.
Cons: Could use a sprucing up, and look into installing a small elevator.
Location: . aera ecinaera aeExcellent, right in the heart of things, Emek Rafaim. Good restaurants close by, stores, shopping etc..and very good public transit.
Plus: Good location, pleasant and accommodating staff, just adequate pleasantries (Breakfast). Minus: No elevator, inadequate amenities in the room, 3 floors of carrying luggage up and down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Good hotel good location very good staff we were able to walk to all tourist sites. Very hood restarants I tbe area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Nice experience As a TA I visit hotels of all levels. This property is a keep . Great breakfast. Overall very good value . To
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ideale Lage zur Erkundung der Stadt Jerusalem

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
sehr gute, ruhige Lage; freundliches, kompetentes Personal; viele Restaurants in der Umgebung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

תמורה טובה למחיר

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
מלון חמוד וביתי, באזור יפה של העיר.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The hotel was in a great location and breakfast was tasty. The wifi was spotty though and the rooms are pretty small and basic. I would return if I wanted to stay near Emek Refaim again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Volker from Dresden

akzeptabel

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
privater Besuch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Nothing fancy but clean and great location! Would come back for sure. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SHMUEL from לכיש

בהתאם לציפיות

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
מקום נעים,מסודר,שקט