Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from germany

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Friendly and helpfull staff. Good Location. Free Shuttle bus from Tel Aviv was Usero and easy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

trés bien situe a jerusalem

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: ambiance
Cons: literie, insonorisation
Location: pres du yedua market , marche tres agreable , restaurants , bars a proximite, vieille ville a 1.5 km sur un parcours tres sympa
hostel tres central , desservi par les taxis collectifs ( sheirut) depuis tel aviv , on se repere tres vite , tout est a un quart d ' heure de l hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Cost performance was so-so

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I booked a single room for 3 nights. The location was very nice. You could walk everywhere, to old city, to downtown, etc. The room was clean and spacious. The storage room before check in and after check out was convenient. There were several points to mention about. I was not told I had to use the timer to heat water for a hot shower, I got sooo cold shower for the first night, which was not good. A single bed was very small for a big guy (I am a small woman and it was fine). You had to wait 20 minutes for shower to heat up water and it may be problem for a room with 4-10 persons. A/C was just on or off and you could not set your room temperature. Breakfast was very simple and same every day. Anyhow, overall cost performance was so-so.
5 out of 5
by Chih-Wei

Very good hostel

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England


Posted Jul 11, 2016
We stayed at Abraham, Tel Aviv for two nights and found the food offered at breakfast gave more choices than those at Abraham Jerusalem, where we were for four nights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortável para até 3 dias.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
O Hostel é bem legal no quesito bar e atividades, tendo várias opções de tour disponíveis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, Clean, Simple and Efficient Hostel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Abraham Hostel facilities were clean - I can't stand thinking I am staying in a bacteria breeding lab! The air conditioning worked very efficiently, even when the external temperature exceed 90 defrees Fahrenheit. The beds were comfortable, and the cover kept us warm. Additional towels were available upon request. Any condition requiring remediation was corrected efficiently and quickly. For example, our refrigerator freezer held excessive frost. The refrigerator was replaced within ten minutes! I will stay at Abraham Hotels in the future, and recommend highly recommend them to others!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina, U.S.A


Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The common room, which is where everyone can come together an socialize. Everyone is welcoming and friendly. All you have to do is say, Hi.
Cons: Lower the Price on renting Bikes. Also have a sign up sheet for the shuttle Bus "Sherut" when people sign in. Saves money and helps taxi/car pooling.
Location: Just ask the front desk.
I'm a college student. This was a great atmosphere and amazing people! There is always something to do such as events. This hostel is better than the one I'm staying in which is in Kensington, London. If you know anything about London this is the Rich/elite part of London.
5 out of 5

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Awesome tours. Free shuttle between Abraham hostels. The perfect hostel to stay in Jerusalem
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merzig

Großes Hostel mit netten Team

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Nettes Personal, große Lounge mit offenen Menschen, zweckmäßig eingerichtete Zimmer.