Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Cheap"ish" but not good

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Cons: More comfortable beds and furnishings
This is more a hostel than hotel. And I have stayed in much better hostels. Very basic. Bed uncomfortable. Room clean but not well furnished and not well maintained. Unless money is your only concern, stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by Ayankunle Abiodun

Nice stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
The environment is quiet and the staff were very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
by GABRIELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good B & B

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
No bugs = big plus. Good shower room = plus. comfortable bedding = plus
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from North Carolina

Good but alarming

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Alarms went off in night and no one knew what to do. But staff was overall very friendly and helpful and room ready quickly .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great for last minute

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
We were supposed to get breakfast but never did.
5 out of 5
by Levi Ross from Ankara

Great place for a group/family

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
We were so pleased to stay here. It was a great launching point, was clean/affordable, served a great breakfast....especially the breads... and we must commend the kindest person on the staff, named Asmin (?spelling) who set up our breakfast each day. He was always cheerful and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
For what you pay, it's a great deal. The rooms are very small, but very clean. Staff is great.
3 out of 5
by Academic visitor from UK

clean and functional hostel

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hostel accommodation, but it's clean and there were no nasty surprises. Located in a quiet residential neighborhood, and I had no trouble parking in the street. Reception was staffed until about 11 PM. Rooms are basic but air-conditioned and en suite, and problem free Wi-Fi. Israeli-style Breakfast but with pretty minimal choice, no cereal, limited fruit, only instant coffee. I paid €66 for a single room (containing six beds!). Staff were polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
by ok

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
no carpeted floor, if you like an old building ... this is so. btw thers is no sign on the hotel , theres a coffee shop in front & then this hotel -big old house in the back of it.