Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡


Posted Sep 26, 2016
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel citytrip

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Op loopafstand van de oude stad ,ontbijt is prima kamers zijn ruim maar wel outdated en viezig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Family Pilgrimage of the Holy Land.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The staff were okay and helpful! The breakfast was very good.
Cons: The hotel rooms are quite dirty. The wifi in the rooms struggle for reception. We did not have the privacy of securing/locking our room from inside.
Location: Its a predominantly Muslim area, but felt relatively safe as many were quite friendly, although I wouldn't stay in this area again.
The hotel reception, restaurant and staff were okay! The room was very dirty and the TV in our room never worked until we left. The bathroom in the hotel is also very dirty with some very tiny creepy crawlies moving around. The carpet on the floor in our room was the dirtiest of any hotel I've been in. They need to start thinking about the condition of where their guests sleep!
3 out of 5
by Sb from 中国


Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

OK hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
at this price, this is good enough. breakfast is quite good
4 out of 5
by yousef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost died!

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel in Afghanistan. Horrible area, if you are not of the religious Muslim faith, I would highly recommend you consider staying in a nice area like the Jewish quarter, not little Iran.
2 out of 5
by Ralf from Nürnberg

Falsches Zimmer

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hatte gebucht Zimmer mit Balkon und Fernseher. Gebuchtes Zimmer stand nicht zur Verfügung nur ohne Balkon. Mir wurde mitgeteilt dass hier ein Fehler vom Veranstalter vorliegt. Mir wurde angeboten gegen Aufrpeis würde ich ein Zimmer mit Balkon erhalten. Erst nach langen Diskussionen und einen kleinen Obulus wurde mir ein Zimmer mit Balkon zugeteilt, dafür hatte dieses Zimmer keinen Fernseher. Ich bin viel Reisender, aber so etwas ist mir noch nie passiert.
3 out of 5
by Suresh from Whitby. Ont.


Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very very nice more then we expected they did every thing to make us happy. Only thing building need improvement other then good stay.
2 out of 5
by Florin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels