Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LG

Nice hotel, affordable, great location .

Posted Jul 15, 2017
It's a nice hotel. The location is great. The studio rooms are small and my room did not have a stove as was promised on the web advertisement. The front desk staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
I wasn't impressed with the hotel When I book it I wat told it was 5 stars hotel To me it was 3 stars hotel.. Expedia stuff should be Honest and no be telling customers lies . I was very disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Central location

Posted May 11, 2017
The trip was full of unexpected sites and experiences
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Good location but under par

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Location, bathroom. If you pay for a balcony you'll enjoy it.
Cons: The place is literally being held together by duct tape in some areas. There are tears of the furniture.
Location: Right at the top of the Ben Yehuda street pedestrian mall. A nice walk to the old city.
First room I checked into was absolutely unacceptable. Basic, like staying in a cabin. They were very nice and upgraded me to a nicer room, it even had a balcony. But overall the hotel is old and needs lots of repair. Visitors also need to be aware that this hotel does not come with the famous Israeli breakfast. You must figure in no breakfast when you consider the price of this hotel versus others. It does have a great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Has been better

Posted May 2, 2017
Ususally a much better stay not sure what happened . This has been our choice hotel . Rooms not as clean . No maid service for most of our stay . No working ac for our guests in another room . Planning to go back hope for a better outcome or it's off our list
4 out of 5
by MIKHAIL

Jerusalem!!!

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very good stay. Perfect area with great surrounding. Stuff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adrian Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
In reality the hotel rooms are very different from what you see on the internet (pictures on the internet give totally different impression). Our bathroom was very small, we run in a homeless person sleeping in the stairwell, smell in the stairwell was really bad for several days. Location of the hotel is good.
5 out of 5
by Marcos

Great location in the New City

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, staff and accommodations