Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the smell was horrible

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff
Cons: would like my account to be credited for making my stay very uncomfortable
Location: good!
we arrived and we were given a room that its smell caused to me to caught They moved us to an upgraded room but the odor was very uncomfortable... my sleep was interrupted due to irritation caused by the ODOR.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Real value--Loved that breakfast was included and parking was free. Room was small but liked decor. WiFi was free and had good reliability. I have stayed at otehr Jerusalem hotels and felt thsi was a solid value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Passover Holiday Trip to Israel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Mike in the hotel restaurant is ALWAYS a good host!
Location: Neary by the old railway station which has been transformed into a terrific lively place for food,shopping and entertainment.
Stayed several times before and we have always been very satisfied.
5 out of 5
by Silvina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from פתח תקווה

אירוח סביר .

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
בחרתי במלון הזה ,בפעם השניה , בגלל קרבתו לדירה של הבת שלי. ארוחת הבוקר בשבת ראויה לשיפור. באתי לחדר האוכל מוקדם והלחם עדיין היה קר בגלל הוצאת מאוחרת מהקירור.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
great location, nice staff, adequate facilities and super clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent value and location in Jerusalem!

Posted Feb 26, 2016
This was our second stay at the Dan Boutique. We like this property for its value and location and staff. The room furnishings could use a bit of an update but the rooms are good size. There is a small gym and a beautiful terrace with spectacular views of the city just outside the gym. The breakfast buffet could benefit from more choices and better coffee machine snd toaster. But very clean and efficient service in the dining room. The staff is fantastic; you no sooner request something and it is at your door. Overall a very good choice in a city with many options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Modern hotel near the Old City

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Modern hotel, helpful staff. Rooms in great condition.
Cons: Bathrooms were somewhat tired.
Location: The Old railway station is very close, now converted into a venue with restaurants, shops and the like. The Old City is about 10 minutes walk.
Rented two connected rooms for a week for my family of 4. Staff very friendly, helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Per Brønsholm from Hørsholm

Super udsigt på dejligt hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Vi ankom om eftermiddagen i vores lejede bil og der var en fin P-plads - gratis. Udsigten på værelset var fantastik - super udsigt til den gamle by. Servicen i restauranten var meget fin og vi fik god morgen mad.