Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, A bit old but good spirit

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Food Swimming Pool
Cons: the hotel is a bit old, rooms are not updated.
this is our second time in this hote. the advantages in this hotel are the swimming pool and the food. either breakfast, Lunch or dinner- the food is very very good a high standards and staff are great. swimming pool is in nice size and very fun for the kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Nice big hotel, clean big poll and plenty of Food

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The staff was great, quick check in. A big variety of tasty food. Overall great value for a one night stay in the Holly land
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

good services

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: the security end i was biutifull
Cons: well, all depent on you guys, all stuff was pretty old but all work fine, can't complain
Location: very good location every thing was nearbay, good location,
it was greate every thing was good, can't complain
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My favorite hotel in Jerusalem

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Handsome hotel design, attractive, well-equipped room, great complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Big problem with the WiFi. Sometimes it works well, sometimes it doesn't connect.
Location: Hotel is in a remote location, but 7 minutes walk to the tram into town or bus station.
Overall very good experience. The only hotel in Jerusalem with trained and courteous staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nos encantó

Posted Jan 24, 2016
El hotel está muy bonito y cómodo! Disfrutamos mucho la estancia!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Great Setting

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for 11 days while visiting at nearby Hebrew University on the Mt. Scopus campus. Great views of Jerusalem- of Mt. Scopus and Mt of Olives! Not in immediate tourist area but easy quick access to Old City and center city sites via taxi or the light rail (Ammunition Hill stop). Can walk to nearby French Hill shopping area for supermarket and local eateries that serve the students of Hebrew U.
4 out of 5
by DAN from Johannesburg

Nice choice

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
friendly staff and manager at reception really really great manager in resturant caring and hospitable Steam room in spa and showers can be sometimes untidy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Quality hotel in Jerusalem

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff, and overall look and feel.
Location: It was too far away from the old city and the 'free shuttle' that was proclaimed didn't run, which resulted in additional costs for us.
It was a quality hotel, beautiful and clean. The management was very friendly and helpful. The staff was also efficient and ready to help. The only complaint I had was that it was not close to the old city and the 'free shuttle' service that was promised didn't run. Also the kids club that was advertised was only operational one day.
4 out of 5
by Israel G.

Good business trip

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Ebookers
Good hotel lounge needs a bit updating and more food selection.