Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
it was a very good hotel,the service was good and they always came towards you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Wonderful Hotel Staff very helpful. Breakfast wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Beautiful hotel with beautiful lobby and pool area

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Check in was a little long in that we hadron hangs rooms 3 times until we had one with air conditioning and hot water. Each room was an increase in quality and comfort until ultimately we were in an executive room on the top floor with an excellent view of Jerusalem The management was very apologetic and very eager to please I sure this was a complete unfortunate situation butt hey we're very helpful If possible Try to upgrade to an executive room. The slight increase in fee is well worth it Although out of the way of the old city a short walk to the light rail takes you right to the Jaffa or Damascus gates and all shopping areas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pampering place outside of the Old City

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Everything!!
Dan Jerusalem has been an excellent home base for our travels in Israel. To get to the Old City you can drive, ask the hotel to call a cab or take a short walk to access the light rail. The light rail is only 3 stops to Jaffa Gate.If you're driving, it is easy to connect to highways to explore northern and southern Israel. The staff is friendly, rooms are clean with many offering wonderful views of the Old City. Since we live in a busy city, it was nice to be away from the crowds. Want to relax? Try the hammam while you're here.
5 out of 5
by Shelley from Uk

Will go again

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely and breakfast was amazing hotel bar didn't stay open late so coming back after being out there was nowhere to get a drink but otherwise pool was good and room lovely. We paid extra for exec lounge and it was great lovely food newspapers and good atmosphere
5 out of 5
by Howard from MANCHESTER

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
GOOD HOTEL JUST OUTSIDE THE CITY ... EASY ACCESS TO THE CITY USING THE LITE RAIL WHICH IS REGULAR AND CHEAP ABOUT £1.20PP FASCILITIES VERY GOOD, FOOD EXCELLANT, HAD AN EXECUTIVE ROOM WITH ACCESS TO THE EXECUTIVE LOUNGE ... DEFINATELEY WORTH THE EXTRA COSTS AS THE FOOD IN THE LOUNGE WAS VERY GOOD... WOULD STAY AGAIN IN THIS HOTEL
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, A bit old but good spirit

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Food Swimming Pool
Cons: the hotel is a bit old, rooms are not updated.
this is our second time in this hote. the advantages in this hotel are the swimming pool and the food. either breakfast, Lunch or dinner- the food is very very good a high standards and staff are great. swimming pool is in nice size and very fun for the kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Super Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis :-) Frühstücksbuffet ist absolute Weltklasse :-) Gratis Tiefgarage ist auch ein Vorteil
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Nice big hotel, clean big poll and plenty of Food

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The staff was great, quick check in. A big variety of tasty food. Overall great value for a one night stay in the Holly land
3 out of 5
by Neomi

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
employees were rude. refused to give towels at the gym and argued that they did not have towels when there was a pile of towels few steps away. Email the manager about it and requested that I will receive towels the day following day - NO RESPONSE!!!