Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Tout
Location: Le Dan Panorama, quartier de la Mamila
Acceuil agréable, le personnel était parfait. Nous pensons revenir l'année prochaine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Obineas from Rio de Janeiro

Excelente hotel e localizaçao

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel confortável com excelente café da manhã
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isidoro from Mexico

Exelent

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ir was a nice experiencia sleep there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from saint louis, mo.

wonderful stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
fantastic stay, renovated room outstanding stay, wonderful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
the hotel was everything you would want in a hotel. The breakfast was outstanding
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2015 by DanHotels, Hotel Management
It is so great to hear that we had "everything that you would have wanted" Thank you so much for sharing your experiences, see you next time, best, Natalie Shalom Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

great location in the heart of Jerusalem

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The location the cleanliness and appearance, the staff and the food.
Location: close to the Old City, and other attractions. no need to rent a car because of its location. Many restaurants and shops near by.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff are nice and helpful. The breakfast is very good offering a variety of things to choose from. All the lounge areas are updated and well designed as well as the rooms. Excellent room service!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2015 by DanHotels, Hotel Management
Dear Luly, Thank you so much for choosing the Dan Panorama Jerusalem as your hotel for your trip to Jerusalem and for sharing your feedback. It is comments such as these that make the hard work all worthwhile, so I have been sure to share your kind words with the entire team; thank you for giving us an opportunity to credit our team when it is due. We will look forward to our next opportunity to welcome you on your next visit to Jerusalem, Sincerely, Natalie Shalom Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

The best hotel in jerusalem

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Hotel is very close to ALL jerusalem attractions, with all amenities of 5 stars hotel. Very large and luxurious rooms even by US standards. Unmatchable service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Avi from Laguna Hills California

One of our best vacations in Jerusalem

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
exactly as we had hoped--- comfortable, clean and very relaxing. This was our 2nd visit and we were pleased . Highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JORDAN from Canada

great location

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Not very friendly though and meals very very expensive. 75$ per person