Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Un peu ancien mais confortable, proche de mamilla et de Ben Yehouda, très bon petit déjeuner.. À recommander.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

The rooms need to be refurbished

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Rooftop pool and free parking are a real plus.
Cons: As previously stated, some rooms need to be refurbished and clarification whether breakfast is included in the rate.
Location: Excellent location. Walking distance to Ben Yehuda and Emek Refaiim.
Our room was in the older part of the hotel and needs to be refurbished. Also be sure when you book you know if breakfast is included. This was a problem for us. We assumed it was included because we stayed here before and most hotels in Israel include breakfast in their rates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Cons: Standard of the food and the status of the rooms in the older section.
The hotel was very expensive for what was provided. The breakfast and dinner had a lot of food but the standard of the food was disappointing .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Jerusalem Hotels

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Buffet. hotel staff.
Cons: Add meat to the buffet
Location: Close to the Old city.
This is the hotel used by mostly Americans. Great buffet. Clean rooms. Seems overpriced, but prices in Israel are high.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia. manhattan, USa

Amazing hotel full-service five star

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Excellent hotel staff from the time I arrived until the time of departure catered to any request with a smile Rooms are all new and upgraded. Housekeeping is top notch. The food was amazing so many choices definitely five star This will be my new destination in Israel location is convenient walking to everything
5 out of 5
by Esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark from Winchendon

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in a great location, but the staff was unable or unwilling to make any minor accomadations to make our stay enjoyable. After a long hot day, we returned to the hotel at 5:40. The pool closes at 6:00, so we asked if it could remain open for an additional 1/2 hour - and even offered to pay for the service. This was not allowed. We also had to leave very early one morning and made advance reservations for a bag breakfast to be provided; this also did not occur. Most of the hotel staff were very pleasant, but some of them had bad attitudes. Hotel price was high compared to similar hotels at this level of quality - but is justified given the great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
I always like staying at the dan panorama Jerusalem. The ppty is clean, food is good, location is excellent. You can't the value.
5 out of 5
by Ariel David from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Hotel de muy buena categoria

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, de muy buena categoria. El personal muy amable. En general muy recomendable