Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Katherine from Toronto

Good location but outdated hotel.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is outdated. They have old everything, needs to be modernized. Good location but very busy hotel. Store isn't open much, restaurant does not open late nor is there room service after 10pm. They lost my laundry. They would say yes when they didn't even understand the question, please say i don't know or ill ask around for you but don't say yes so we think things are getting done? Plus is free parking and close to trams.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent tres bon accueil .

Posted May 26, 2016
Accueil tres chaleureux .la directrice veille au bien etre de ses clients avec bq de professionalisme
5 out of 5
by Jacob from Ny

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing 5star service,gr8 staff,manager Ronit,was extremely helpful.the location is on East Jerusalem side,but there are always border police staying in hotel.but close to old city and mamilla mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from creteil

chambre tres bien équipée

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: spacieux ,chambre tres bien équipée,petit déjeuner royal et grand parking que du plus
Cons: ras
Location: proche de méa shéarim et des lieux saints
nous sommes restés une semaine pour un mariage confortable et spacieux
4 out of 5
by luciano from São Paulo - Brasil

Avaliação considerando ser um hotel grande

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Seguinda vez que ficamos no hotel. À primeira foi em 2010. O café da manhã era um pouco melhor e os serviços como um todo não é mais o mesmo, principalmente pela recepção que era mais simpática.
5 out of 5
by Elijah from new york

my stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived earlier then I should have, I was told that the moment to room is cleaned I can check in, the room was clean, the following morning I went down for breakfast it was amazing clean tasty and the staff were beyond all expectations very helpful even the lady frying the eggs was so respectful and she even remembered my wishes from the last stay at the hotel
3 out of 5
by ISRAEL from תל אביב

טעון שיפור רציני

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
המלון בכללי היה טוב אך בעיה אחת ורצינית שבזה אני מודד בית מלון ומסעדות דבר ראשון נקיון ושירות לגבי החדר היתי מצפה כי לא יצפו חדרים בסדינים קרועים ודבר שני רמת הנקיון וזה החמור ביותר רמת היגיינה בסכו"ם ובצלחות פשוט לא היה נקי והיה שאריות של אוכל מהארוחות הקודמות וכן היה צלחות שבורות וזה לא מה שציפיתי ממלון ברמה כזאת
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in an OK location

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Location: Not too far from old town. Can be walked. And if not, there is a metro stop near by.
The hotel is good, location is not too far from the old town. Downside for us was that is very big and it was overcrowded in high season. however, for breakfast there were always more than enough supplies, when we ordered room service they were good in time and the room was always clean at the right moment. The service is nothing outstanding, is very impersonal which is understandable in such a big hotel, but not disrespectful. Check in and out was easy and they were very helpful with our luggage.
5 out of 5
by mikael from MARSEILLE


Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels