Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Quiet Oasis in a Sea of History

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this hotel! It was an oasis after a day full of walking, culture, history, emotion. Quiet, peaceful, beautiful, modern, gracious, welcoming. The front desk staff felt like longtime friends after a first encounter. Their warm greetings, genuine interest in our stay and helpful recommendations made the stay at Harmony even better, if that is even possible. Our room was small(ish) but very comfortable, clean and cool. We spent a good deal of time in the spacious lobby and lingering over the happy hour snacks and the SPECTACULAR breakfast spread. Fresh, fresh, fresh local fruits and veggies, artisan breads and cheeses, good coffee. It could not have been better! We ended up staying exclusively at Atlas Hotels in Israel and recommend each of them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel and location

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The staff, very helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, lively area
This hotel is awesome, the staff are very helpful and want to help you with any problems. They advised me on tour options and I booked through the hotel. Very good tours. The location is great , many bars, restaurants and eating places at your doorstep and a lively area too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Harmony Hotel is a real find. The front desk staff is friendly and very helpful. We asked for a quiet room on a high floor and that's exactly what we got. It's in the pedestrian district of Nachalat Shiva about a 15 minute walk to the Old City, a few blocks from the light rail line The rooms are quite small - not much room to put your clothes or suitcases - but comfortable. Coffeemaker, TV, refrigerator, desk and comfortable chair all there. The lobby is very welcoming and there's a happy hour with wine and light snacks every day except Saturday. Breakfast is more like a salad bar than a breakfast bar, but is typical of Israeli breakfasts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location location, excellent service and amazing breakfast. Happy hour was a nice touch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy Access to the heart of Jerusalem

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff of the hotel were all helpful and friendly. All shared their time to make my stay pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from New York, NY

Location, Location, Location....and Clean!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Location, location, location!! Great boutique hotel. Rooms are on the smaller side but very clean and comfortable. Wifi worked great. Friendly employees. Breakfast was very good with a good selection and Happy Hour was a nice touch in the evening.