Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, Ca

great location in Jerusalem

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: location
Front desk staff are great. Wonderful location, rooms were a bit small, and 'dated'. Bathroom very small. Breakfast adequate, not as good as other properties in Israel. Fabulous court yard music/bar just around the corner from hotel, worth checking out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach, CA

Great boutique hotel in old town!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location, decor, very helpful staff ... and great happy hour!
Cons: Nothing they can do about it ... but rooms are very small. Hard to get a good work space going.
Wanted a more intimate experience than a big hotel provides, so picked Harmony. Fit the bill to a tee!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Das Hotel und das Team sind top! Auf Sauberkeit wird sehr geachtet. Wir waren im Januar in Jerusalem, als es sehr kalt war. Die Heizung bzw. die Klimaanlage ist im Zimmer ausgefallen und wärmte nicht. Als wir den Ausfall an der Rezeption gemeldet hatten, wurde uns sofort ein neues Zimmer angeboten. Es gab keine Diskussion oder Diskussionen. Im Gegenteil, das Personal war immer sehr nett und professionell. Das Frühstück war sehr, sehr gut! Wir werden dieses Hotel in diesem Jahr auf jeden Fall wieder buchen. Sehr empfehlenswert!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel in Altstadtnähe von Jerusalem.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Nähe zur Altstadt. Sauberkeit der Zimmer.
Cons: Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals. Nachmittagssnack auch am Sabbat!
Kleines Boutique Hotel in der Nähe der Altstadt von Jerusalem ( 10 min zu Fuß ). Bei Zimmern zur Vorderseite kann der Lärm von der Shisha Bar gegenüber stören. M.E. nach war der Service eher durchschnittlich. DIe Dame an der Rezeption war weder freundlich noch hilfsbereit beim Buchen ein Leihwagens. Restaurantbuchung wurde vergessen. Zimmer klein aber sauber und funktional. Wenn man schlafen wollte, mußte allerdings der Kühlschrank ausgesteckt werden. Frühstück reichhaltig mit vielen Salaten, Käse, Weissbrot und Marmelade. Kaffee sehr gut! Der Snack am Nachmittag ab 17 Uhr ist eine willkommene Erfrischung nach einem anstrengenden Tag in der Altstadt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hingham ma

Boutique hotel in chic downtown Jerusalem

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is a niche boutique hotel well placed on the coolest street in Jerusalem- The carpeting and fixtures could use some updating- Breakfast is a bit weak compared to larger Israeli breakfast offerings but the vibe is intimate and quiet-
5 out of 5
by Abraham from Renton WA

Great boutique

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, great staff. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

nice hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Everything
Cons: Coffee and fruit or cookies available 24 hours
Location: Location is walking distance to many many things
Recently stayed for 5 nights at The Harmony. Hotel was in a fantastic location, walking distance to most everything. Provided a wonderful breakfast buffet, as well as a happy hour for the guests daily, that was better than average. Making that evaluation based on the other hotels we stayed on in this same trip. Room was a bit on the small side, but didn't make a difference. Would absolutely recommend the Harmony Hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, stylish hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We thought this a lovely hotel, very stylish, clean and comfortable. Nice location - central but also quiet. The only slight quibble would be the shower which surprisingly was a hand-held type and not really in keeping with the rest of the design/quality. The staff were great - really helpful. And we loved the 'happy hour' where a range of snacks and drinks were provided for free each day between 5-7pm in the hotel lounge area.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Cali Colombia

Prettig goed gelegen hotel.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Terugkerende gast. Perfecte lokatie in een buurt waar ik al 40 jaar kom
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels