Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Sussex UK

Friendly & funky Jerusalem hotel.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Amazing fantastic mouth-watering breakfasts! And the staff are lovely, particularly Tal who was so helpful.
Cons: Less noisy fridge in lobby area of room (that said, the steel door kept out most of the sound but it was noisy during the evening if door left open.
Location: Galleries, bars, cafes very close to JAFFA ST, 10 mins from the Old Town, wonderful neighbourhood.
Wonderful location, funky neighbourhood, attentive staff who fell over backwards to help us. Highly recommend this boutique individualistic and lovely hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 19, 2017
We enjoyed this hotel, the location is great, staff friendly, nice breakfast and happy hour included. Room was small for 2 people but still comfortable. Very slow wifi. We would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel in a very convenient location

Posted May 4, 2017
The staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was hearty and well prepared. Would definitely return on next visit to Jerusalem
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Well located hotel with maintenance problems

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Location and good helpful staff.
Cons: Amenities and maintenance
Location: Well located near Old city and many good restaurants
This is a well located hotel with very good staff. Unfortunately they have maintenance and amenities issues. Our room had a queen size bed which was so short and narrow that my feet were almost hanging over the edge and I m only 5 foot 8 inches tall. I cant imagine anyone who is 6 feet tall or more, to be comfortable on it. The pillows were also small and uncomfortable. The towels were small and unabsorbent. The T.V was 20 yrs old. The mini refrigerator did not work even after I reported the problem. The maid service did not vacuum the floors not only in our room, but, as I noticed later, in the main breakfast area near the lobby. There was visible dirt on carpet. The rugs in the main lobby were old, shabby and with corners raised (which is a hazard-for someone to trip and fall over them)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

1st time In Jerusalem

Posted Mar 24, 2017
The Harmony was a great experience. Helpful and perfectly situated. Easy to get just about anywhere and be in the center of everything and still feeling calm and peaceful. Wonderful breakfast buffet as well.
5 out of 5
by Christie

Cute hotel in a great neighborhood!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and eager to help. We loved our stay at the Harmony!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Great Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Great location to visit the old city
We stayed here after a long drive from the dead sea area. The hotel was clean, quiet, comfortable, and well-equipped. Well-decorated room and public areas. Good breakfast and happy-hour snacks/drinks. Very good service. Place could use a little "refreshing" to deal with scuffs, paint damage and droopy towel rack, etc. Access via car to the free underground parking via Ze'ev Raban St. is a little tricky, so get detailed instructions before you go. ...and be prepared for close quarters in the lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beachwood ohio

Perfect location and staff

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Need not say more. Our second time there. Great emerging neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kona, Hawaii

Great hotel close to Old Jerusalem

Posted Feb 15, 2017
We loved our 5 night stay at Harmony- great location, very helpful and friendly staff and amazing breakfast! We will stay there again but stay longer!
5 out of 5
by Seth

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great. The breakfast was awesome. The only complaint i might say is that the room was small. Just a bed and a little desk. But when you go to Jerusalem you don't expect to be in the room.