Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

very nice hotel . close to the places I need to b

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: clean , comfortable.
Location: The location is great as far as getting around Jerusalem. It is near the Old City. and close to Emek Raphaim
My daughter and I had a very nice stay at the Inbal this past feb. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and efficient. There were ongoing renovations that did not disturb us at all. I would highly recommend this this hotel,
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Yael Zins Revah, Hotel Management
Dear Jill, Thank you for this great review. I'm happy you and your daughter enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be clean and comfortable and the staff to be friendly. I'm glad you weren't disturbed by the renovation work going on. Hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again, Best regards, Yael Zins Revah, Guest Relations Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury Hotel That Does Everything Right!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
One of the finest hotels in Jerusalem. They always try to get better. Possibly, the best of the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jerusalem

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Big hotel, clean and well updated and upkeep. Breakfast was fantastic. Rooms are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular visit

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
We have been staying at the hotel for many years. It is always the same which is why we like it. The staff are friendly, the facilities and the location is good for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sound proof walls could hear guest next door

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Rooms r not sound proof could hear other guest conversations late night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place . Amenities, staff and food

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The hotel was great . Expedia baited me with high price and then lowered it after and hAs refused to respond to a multitude of emails requesting the lowest price available
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leonard from Birmingham

Where to stay in Jerusalem

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend this Hotel for its high class and ideal location near to the old city
4 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels