Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

My favorite hotel in Jerusalem

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Location, facility, room, dining and all the more so, the staff.
Cons: I have no suggestions
Location: The best, most central location in Jerusalem - close to everything
Everything about my stay at the Inbal was outstanding. It is a beautiful hotel with great facilities and top level service from all of the staff. Even during the busiest holiday period, the staff worked hard, day and night, to accommodate guests in the lobby, at the rooms and inthe very busy restaurants. They could not have been friendlier or more patient and understanding in every way. I cannot overstate the excellence of the hotel staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Yael Zins Revah, Hotel Management
Dear E., Thank you for your great review of the Inbal. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and the accommodating staff even during the busy holiday. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon, Best regards, Yael Zins Revah, Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

very nice hotel . close to the places I need to b

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: clean , comfortable.
Location: The location is great as far as getting around Jerusalem. It is near the Old City. and close to Emek Raphaim
My daughter and I had a very nice stay at the Inbal this past feb. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and efficient. There were ongoing renovations that did not disturb us at all. I would highly recommend this this hotel,
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by Yael Zins Revah, Hotel Management
Dear Jill, Thank you for this great review. I'm happy you and your daughter enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be clean and comfortable and the staff to be friendly. I'm glad you weren't disturbed by the renovation work going on. Hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again, Best regards, Yael Zins Revah, Guest Relations Manager.
5 out of 5
by mehran

My Favorite

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at many hotels in Jerusalem. Nothing compares to the Inbal hotel- clean, new, well priced, and great service. The chefs in the dining hall were also very helpful always telling me what is inside the food they have cooked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017
Dear Mehran, Thank you for your lovely review. I'm delighted to read you enjoy the service and that Inbal is your favorite choice in Jerusalem. Looking forward to your next return, Best regards, Yael Zins Revah, Guest Relations Manager.
5 out of 5
by Mindy

Great for Shabbat

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at the Inbal. The staff was very helpful, the room was comfortable, and the Shabbat meals were amazing. Great location too. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by Sandra, Hotel Management
Dear Mindy, Thank you for posting this nice review of the hotel. I'm happy you enjoyed the comfort of the room, the Shabbat meals and the location, and most importantly, I'm glad you found the staff to be helpful. Looking forward to your next return, Yael Zins Revah Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
by David

Service in restirant

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and location perfect - service in restaurant poor - has gotten much worse since my last stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to write this review of your stay at the Inbal. I'm happy you enjoyed our central location and I'm sorry you felt the service at the restaurant was as our usual standard. I would like to hear more details regarding this, so I can look into it further. If you would like to do so, I would appreciate it if you contact me in private. Looking forward to hosting you again soon, Best regards, Yael Zins Revah Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel experience

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding and relaxing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting this review. I'm glad you found the hotel to be Outstanding and relaxing. Looking forward to your next return, Best regards, Yael Zins Revah Guest Relations Manager.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury Hotel That Does Everything Right!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
One of the finest hotels in Jerusalem. They always try to get better. Possibly, the best of the best.