Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Nice hotel, convenient location, good food, clean,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good location, close to train station, good breakfast, clean hotel. Not the best customer service but that's to be expected in Israel. Nice pool & gym
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockholm

Byggarbetsplats mitt emot, behov av renovering

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Inget
Cons: Allt. Renoveringsbehov i alla delar.
Location: Köpa hörselkåpor. Bullrigt.
Hotellet är i stort behov av renovering, ett bygge mitt emot gör det extra stökigt. Frukostbuffé utan minsta finess. Trasiga utemöbler runt poolen. Terassen inte städad på länge. Småsmutsigt i största allmänhet. Otroligt att priserna är så höga givet kvalitén. Nära till spårvagnen enda positiva. Taxin som hotellet ordnade var också det enda som var smutsigare än rummet på 11e våningen....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Great location (near transport hub and tram line). Good solection of food (we were half board). Staff friendly and helpful.
Cons: It appears that the younger generation, whether hotel staff shop workers (or even armed army guards in the streets) must look at their mobile phones!
Location: Tram goes to the entry gate to Jerusalem in one direction, and the Holocaust Museum in the other. The Knessett and surrounding gardens nearby.
Overrall a very positive stay with no complaints, whilst visiting Jerusalem and the surrounding area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Kort vei til t-banen

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Helt ok hotell. God seng og det var relativt rent. Hvis man er var på lyder bør man be om et rom som ikke vender mot trafikken. Vi hadde rom i 10 etasje, men hørte trafikken veldig godt. Bærer preg av aldring de fleste plasser, men funker helt greit. Hvis du reiser dit for spa-delen, burde du ikke ha høye forventninger. Ganske slitent, ektremt mye klor og badeland-faktor der. Personalet var veldig hyggelig og behjelpelig, og hjelper til hvis man ønsker noe utflukter etc. Beste for våres del var kort vei til t-banen, kun 2-3 min gange fra hotellet. Prisen var 5.90 shekel pr person for en vei, så det var en hyggelig pris, samt at de går iallefall hvert 10 min.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel vetuste

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
arrivé en taxi pour une nuit et participer à un mariage qui s'y tenait, bon accueil,ambiance permanente "hall de gare",impression générale d'un hôtel vétuste et dans un quartier isolé avec d'autres hôtels
1 out of 5
by Lilach

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
מלון ברמת שירות מזעזעת. מחיר של מלון שירות ואירוח של אכסניה. אין חניה פנויה ,החדרים לא מוכנים בזמן ,חדרים לא נעימים מתוחזקים ברמה נמוכה ,בריכה חיצונית סגורה באמצע אוגוסט - אעפ שמצויין במפורש מלון עם בריכה ,עמוס מאוד הבלאגן חוגג והצוות לא משלט על כמות האנשים.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel not suitable for international traveller!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The rooms were lovely, everything you could need, very clean and comfortable.
Cons: The hotel needs to decide whether it is an events hotel for local clients or want to be an international hotel, its not suitable for oversea visitors,
Location: Location is good, close to centre of Jerusalem ( nothing in walking distance) we had a car but had trouble parking due to all functions held at hotel.
So disappointed as on surface was a perfect hotel , good location if you have a car (no restaurants or shops in walking distance) but only 40nis by taxi to central Jerusalem . Excellent room facilities, helpful staff. A lovely pool (one of the reasons I booked the hotel) unfortunately we never got to use it, it was advertised it was open from 9am to 5 pm but without any prior notice it was closed to women as a large religious group arrived and only the men were allowed to use the outdoor pool women were only allowed to use the indoor pool. You can not relax in the sun by the pool at an indoor pool! The hotel hosted several function each day from weddings to bar mitzvah with hundreds of guests taking over all the hotel facilities, we were unable to find anywhere to eat in the hotel except the really expensive breakfast 90nis which at best was mediocre, the lounge/ bar was so over crowded you couldn't even walk through let alone find a seat or get a drink. The hotel followed very strict religious guidelines which can make thing difficult for travellers not of the local religious faith.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

FUYER CET HOTEL

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: LA PISCINE
Cons: TOUS
HOTEL SALE ET DÉLABRÉ ; SEULE LA PISCINE EST CORRECT TOUS LE RESTE 0 POINTE LE PERSONNEL EST IMPOLI ET BEAUCOUP DE CHOSES CASSE ; PARKING TOUJOURS PRIX
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour très agréable

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable . Service aux petits soins . Petit déjeuner à l'israélienne très copieux . Nous reviendrons sdv.