Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice hotel close to main bus station Jerusalem

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We came to Jerusalem in holiday , stay at this hotel for a week nice but simple room, helpful staff, good food ( could just sometime change a bit menu)our room was clean besides of a swimming pool all other facilities , shops close , supermarket, community transport a 3 min walk.
5 out of 5
by Miriam from Jerusalem

Shavuot stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall my stay was very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
the hotel was great but didn't remind or inform guests that Saturday has limited as services due to sabbath
3 out of 5
by Abi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Be Fooled By The Nice Lobby

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom drain that the tub and toilet were connected to kept flooding, causing sewage water all over the bathroom floor. The hallway and lobby were very nice causing us to think it was actually a nice place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elena

ילנה מחיפה

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
המלון היה בסדר גמור.. לי היה חשוב ביותר את המיקום שלו קרוב לבנייני האומה והיה בו הכל מה שצריך להיות !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This wasn't a major hotel. It was a student hostel and should be billed as such. I don't blame them. I blame hotels.com.
3 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Удобное расположение

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Слабая трешка.