Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Welwyn Garden City UK

Centrally located for people wishing to use buses

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Expedia should visit the hotel and re classify it.
Cons: See above
The hotel classed 4 Star is by European standards a 3 star hotel. The amenities are few while the staff is not trained to serve in the dining rooms. In the lobby there are no bar facilities and even water has to be asked for from the reception
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boisbriand qc

Simple hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice view but simple hotel it felt like a cheap motel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Stay somewhere else if possible

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The hotel staff was quite rude and short with us from checking in to checking out. We had to call the front desk multiple times to clean the bathtub as it was still dirty from guests. Finally we had to catch an early shuttle so we asked for breakfast boxes the night before. I asked for them in the morning and was told they would make them quickly. A few minutes later our shuttle arrived and we had to leave with nothing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

cleaning, noise, hot

Posted Dec 30, 2016
not recommebd at all. the room wasnt clean and it was so hot in the room and noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are connected to snother room by 2 closet doors. When the people in the adjoining room checked in I felt unsafe and it was very noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, fair price.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
location was great, front desk was friendly and accommodating, room was small but comfy, -although it wasn't as clean as I'd prefer. Some might have asked for other sheets. I just wanted a place to sleep. Good price for the value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We call it a motel, not hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
No use of bathtub...hotel does not provide a stopper to plug the drain!! Beds sagging and thin...we signed for double bed, but got twins instead. Buffet..lacking and cold. No service at all to offer coffee, etc, or take plates
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

not happy with our room

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Food OK that's all
Cons: room it was terrible the bed was so uncomfortable. The shower not clean at all and bad housekeeping crew..
Location: Location it's not bad.
Not good at all.. I won't stay here anymore. Customer service bad .car rental sucks.