Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad but definitely over rated in hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremley small rooms. Not worth the price.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The hotel staff was a bit on the rude side as well.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location as within walking distance to many of the attractions and historical sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everthing

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice hotel! Rooms are small and not fancy but most of the staff were extremely helpful and very friendly. It can get a little noise late in the evening but coming for NYC we are use to noise . perfect for couples.
3 out of 5
by Vivek

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a decent place, location is great, 10mins walk to the old city. Breakfast is good. Rooms are small for the price, but were clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, amazing hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and I have. It's the only place I'll be staying when I come back to Jerusalem. Loved the staff and everything about Jerusalem Inn!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was easy and fast. We left the luggage with the office and came back after 6 hours. We were lucky and our room was spacious with a balcony facing the back. Bathroom was fine. Breakfast is served in the room on the main floor. It was plentiful. The coffee was good. The service as well. Altogether it was a pleasant stay. I would totally recommend or better yet, come for another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Manager of hotel is very helpful, friendly, and kind. Staff of hotel are helpful and friendly. Location of hotel is good. There are many restaurants and stores near hotel. Old town of Jerusalem is near hotel.
2 out of 5
by Shaun from San Antonio, Texas

Disappointing

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
First off, no parking. I had to pay 150 shekels to park overnight in a swindling, overpriced private lot across the street. I had a colony of ants attacking my bathroom items. (They had a conga line coming from the window) the breakfast was "OK". The balcony was enough for one person to Stand on and spin around. The good news is that it is a block away from the Ben yehuda pedestrian mall with lots of eating choices, but it also has a night club out back that likes to party until 2AM so don't plan on sleeping early. Plenty of channels on the tube, and wifi was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location to old city and restaurants

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Very helpful and friendly staff--modern rooms.
Cons: Noise levels in rooms! Bring ear plugs!
Clean modern room and very helpful staff at front desk--professional and friendly! The only downfall is the noise outside at night from the bars that can last until 4am--staff offered to help out but too much bother to change rooms fo r me. I was traveling alone and room was small but adequate --overall excellent experience !